Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1161 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1161 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent care
Susan B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent one on one appointment. Kind, patient and informative.
Jenna E.
Submitted 06/08/21
Well educated and explained things in a way I understood. Very patient and worked with what was best for me at the time!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/08/21
She was very good and nice. She answered all my questions and concerns.
Cindy M.
Submitted 06/08/21
She explained very well everything I asked.
Kirstin M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! They took the time to listen to me and I didn’t feel rushed. I now know why so many women recommend May Grant! Thank you all so much.
Shelly K.
Submitted 06/03/21
She was great and very informative! I felt very comfortable:)
Kelly P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Roth is very attentive to her patient's needs and concerns. She listens and takes time to understand any issues. I'm so glad to have met her!
Rachel R.
Submitted 06/03/21
I appreciated how down to Earth and personable Dr. Roth was, especially as a first time mom!
Deborah N.
Submitted 06/02/21
Love justnya
Donna D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Annual checkup performed. Current medical conditions reviewed.
Joanne A.
Submitted 06/02/21
She took the time and asked a couple of times if I questions or concerned. Loved that there is a Lititz office so much closer for me.
Amy G.
Submitted 06/01/21
She was exactly what I want as a doctor. She gave me a straight answer, she listened to my concerns, and she made sure I understand the options and risks.
Ginia B.
Submitted 05/28/21
We made the right choice! Our CNM was warm and welcoming as was everyone else we saw today. We felt comfortable and respected. My husband loves it here. We look forward to the rest of our care here at May Grant!
Pamela D.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Krespan as usual so wonderful. It always amazes me the TIME he spends with you. It will a great loss when he retires.
Kasey M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Andrea Barbour, there is no one quite like you! Your gift for caring, listening and then giving wise advice is so appreciated! You have found your calling in life and you are one of the best! I hope you stay with May and Grant for many many years.
Carlissa L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great experience
Claire N.
Submitted 05/14/21
The doctor takes time to explain every detail, very respectful and humble.
Kayla F.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very pleasurable and comfortable vibe. Did not feel the usual awkward atmosphere you tend to tip toe in with. Kim Benton was incredibly informative and able to explain clearly and answer any and all questions that I threw her way... I must state that is a solid example of strength, lol! I can be much in a visit, spewing my shitshow of concerns all over the place. Once again highly recommend this provider and location.
Colbie M.
Submitted 05/03/21