Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

921 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 921 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin F.
Submitted 12/10/19
I was in and out in 25 minutes but never felt rushed or that my questions weren’t taken seriously.
Jasmine L.
Submitted 12/10/19
They were able to get me in for an Emergency Appointment within 24 hours! I will be forever grateful.
Kristine S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Ms. Santos is always very professional while also being very attentive. She spends time explaining all aspects of your visit while answering your questions and concerns.
Michelle B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Ms. Jackson took the time to review and explain responses to my concerns. She did a great job and helped set up a game plan to figure some health-related things out.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 12/09/19
This was my first time at this practice. It was a positive experience from check in to check out. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend.
Betty G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Good and quick
Kimberlee M.
Submitted 12/09/19
She is always thorough and so down to earth.
Kristina D.
Submitted 12/07/19
I had a great experience and a thorough exam. I highly recommend
Alicia V.
Submitted 12/06/19
Shes very sweet and attentive.
Angela S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Thoroughly reviewed each of my options. Made me feel good about my choice
Kelly L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Martiny quickly set my mind at ease bu thoroughly reviewing my test results. We then agreed on a follow up plan that i was comfortable with for my issues. He was thorough, informative and very compassionate.
Chelsea P.
Submitted 12/04/19
6 week follow up
Cynthia B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr krespan is a great doctor. He always spends as much time as you need.
Jean R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Yingling is very professional. Speaks to his patients in a very caring manner and concern. Highly satisfied with his care over many years! Jean Reuter
Shayna L.
Submitted 12/04/19
May Grant has a very welcoming environment. Although I’m not a fan of medical appointments, I always enjoy the care at May Grant and have had great experiences. I would definitely recommend.
Alex S.
Submitted 12/04/19
I had a great appointment. I felt like I was in good hands. He made me feel comfortable and really seemed to know what he was talking about. He was also very polite and explained things in a way I could understand. I couldn’t have asked for more.
Theadora M.
Submitted 12/03/19
I had a few questions that my doctor answered happily and made me feel safe and comfortable!
Mary Jane S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Meldrum is an exceptional physician. He is knowledgeable and thorough. He is also one of the best listeners when it comes to understanding patient concerns.
Erin E.
Submitted 12/02/19
The nurse who saw me first was very pleasant and positive. And nurse Jackson was super wonderful. She is down to earth, relatable, and explained things to me in a way that was really easy to understand and made me feel smart, not like she was talking down to me like some doctors can seemingly do. I expressed my concerns and she listened wholeheartedly. Her touch was objective yet gentle, I was completely comfortable and we all know getting an annual PAP isn't on the top of the list of fun things to do. I really loved her bedside manner and will be requesting her again in the future.
Ashley T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Friendly and helpful staff