Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

912 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 912 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trina H.
Submitted 12/16/19
In and out! Staff was super friendly!
Emily H.
Submitted 12/16/19
N/A
Kimberly N.
Submitted 12/16/19
I am always pleased to see Karen Peckham, she is very pleasant and easy to connect with!
Michele S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very easy to talk to. Kind and down to earth, would schedule with her again!
Mayra M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excelente
Alyssa E.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Welch has been amazing through my whole experience with her as my physician. She was compassionate and competent through an unexpected early deliver via emergency c-section that saved my son. The care during that time, and my follow up care, has been great. Thank you!
Stephani C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very honest and explained everything where I could understand. Made me feel very comfortable.
Danielle W.
Submitted 12/12/19
I was nervous about my appointment but Kim is always so sweet, knowledgeable & personable. She kept my mind busy by talking to me the whole time. The front desk staff is also extremely sweet! I would not go anywhere else!
Diane M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone in this practice is so friendly, kind and helpful!
Amber M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Awesome experience felt comfortable the whole time
Carol W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Professional friendly staff. The staff was on time and attentive. I did not feel rushed through any part of my appointment, but the appointment was efficient and concise.
Erin F.
Submitted 12/10/19
I was in and out in 25 minutes but never felt rushed or that my questions weren’t taken seriously.
Jasmine L.
Submitted 12/10/19
They were able to get me in for an Emergency Appointment within 24 hours! I will be forever grateful.
Kristine S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Ms. Santos is always very professional while also being very attentive. She spends time explaining all aspects of your visit while answering your questions and concerns.
Michelle B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Ms. Jackson took the time to review and explain responses to my concerns. She did a great job and helped set up a game plan to figure some health-related things out.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 12/09/19
This was my first time at this practice. It was a positive experience from check in to check out. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend.
Betty G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Good and quick
Kimberlee M.
Submitted 12/09/19
She is always thorough and so down to earth.
Kristina D.
Submitted 12/07/19
I had a great experience and a thorough exam. I highly recommend
Alicia V.
Submitted 12/06/19
Shes very sweet and attentive.