Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

530 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamilah B.
Submitted 06/06/19
I barely had to wait, the receptionist was so kind and made my kids feel welcomed. Dr. Meldrum was very precise and informative about the steps that I should take regarding different procedures and he listened!
Ambriel B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Meldrum is my favorite, so caring and compassionate!
Diana P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very good
Linda T.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr Gerbert is a very caring doctor. Always looking out for your well being.
Emily C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Gerbert is great. She was professional but also laid back. Nothing felt uncomfortable or strange. She was nonjudgmental, very helpful, and light in the situation. Thank you! Also, I do not remember the names of the nurse who helped and the one who took my blood but they were great as well. I left the office feeling better than when I went in. So glad I went to this location and had those 3 women. Thanks again!
Theresa D.
Submitted 06/05/19
My doctor was on time, explained my test results and made recommendations. I have seen a few different doctors in the practice and each of them have shown genuine concern for my condition. I would recommend them to anyone searching for this specialty. The nurse and receptionist are always pleasant. I love the new decor in the office, I actually took a few pictures of it!
Amber P.
Submitted 06/05/19
I’m so happy to have found Emily - she’s super knowledgable, real, and makes me feel comfortable through all appointments, exams, questions, etc. I recommend her and will continue to !
Arpasia R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Meldrum was very professional and informative. He took his time to answer every question and concern. I definitely felt that he took the time to review my chart prior to meeting me which helped me feel more at ease!
Amanda W.
Submitted 06/05/19
My experience was better then ever
Sharon K.
Submitted 06/05/19
I highly recommend Dr. Krespan and his staff. Friendly, courteous, and respectful.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Krespan and his nurse are so caring. Dr. Krespan always makes you feel like you are the only person on his schedule, he takes his time with everyone. Great provider.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Love Dr Gerbert . Travel to any office an hour away to see her !
Selena V.
Submitted 06/04/19
She is very detailed
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Martini is patient, kind and very knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain everything thoroughly in terms easily understood and also makes certain that all of one’s concerns are addressed. Dr. Martini’s compassion and respect for his patient’s is very evident. It is also evident that he is passionate about what he does.
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Kim is great!
Julie L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Wonderful
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone was very pleasant and my appointment was on point
Courtnie S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone who helped me this morning was great!
Alexa F.
Submitted 06/01/19
The service was fast. Justyna is very approachable and knowledgable, I always have a great experience with her and she's very willing to answer any and all questions I have.
Marly O.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excelent