Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1150 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce J.
Submitted 06/17/21
The woman was very chatty which helps to take your mind off what she is doing.
Cho P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Awesome for the first visit . Very satisfied
Toni F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good appointment. Love Dr Stenman. Great experience
Leila Z.
Submitted 06/16/21
All of the staff are nice and respectful to me and respond back to my messages quickly. Specifically Dr.Tedeschi is so friendly and so patient to answer all of my questions . And she is so responsible about her patient.
Holly S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great office
Melissa R.
Submitted 06/15/21
She is very nice and caring
Joyce L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Postnatal visit
Melody C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dorinda was kind, attentive, and thorough. Thank you!
Mary M.
Submitted 06/09/21
I will recommend May Grant to my friends and relatives. Had great care. Dr. Stall is very caring and precise.
Judy K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent care
Susan B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent one on one appointment. Kind, patient and informative.
Jenna E.
Submitted 06/08/21
Well educated and explained things in a way I understood. Very patient and worked with what was best for me at the time!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/08/21
She was very good and nice. She answered all my questions and concerns.
Cindy M.
Submitted 06/08/21
She explained very well everything I asked.
Kirstin M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! They took the time to listen to me and I didn’t feel rushed. I now know why so many women recommend May Grant! Thank you all so much.
Shelly K.
Submitted 06/03/21
She was great and very informative! I felt very comfortable:)
Kelly P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Roth is very attentive to her patient's needs and concerns. She listens and takes time to understand any issues. I'm so glad to have met her!
Rachel R.
Submitted 06/03/21
I appreciated how down to Earth and personable Dr. Roth was, especially as a first time mom!
Deborah N.
Submitted 06/02/21
Love justnya
Donna D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Annual checkup performed. Current medical conditions reviewed.