Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

941 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 941 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisa S.
Submitted 01/14/20
She was sweet and respectful and listen.
Marjorie A.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Meldrum displayed professionalism and deep concern over my situation. He explained as much as he could without stepping on the toes of the oncologist that his office had arranged an appointment for me. Office staff was kind.
Barbara A.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Krespan always gives his careful attention to me as his patient and I value his expertise and recommendations.
Blessing U.
Submitted 01/11/20
I love her energy and her spirit. Ms. Santos was able to take my mind off of my pain through a series of conversations. I appreciate the balance she keeps between staying professional and being supportive of her patients.
Ana F.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dorinda is a excellent provider, very knowledgeable and patient . I enjoyed my visit she has a great bedside manner.
Meredith B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Fay M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Roberts was kind, caring, informative, and easy to talk with. She is much appreciated.
Ann P.
Submitted 01/10/20
I found Dr Meldrum to be very kind and experienced in the biopsy procedure he was doing
Bethany W.
Submitted 01/09/20
I recently just lost my baby girl and Dr. Meldrum was very comforting and very understanding. He answered my many questions and was patient and kind. I would recommend him to everyone.
Mariangela D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Good caring doctor, and someone that actually listens to what a patient has to say.
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Ms. Santos made me feel comfortable and gave me plenty of time to ask questions.
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/03/20
Comfortable
Emily R.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr Shelly was so kind!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Bradford readily answered my questions and made me feel at ease during my appointment!
Mary K.
Submitted 12/30/19
I think Dr Roberts meant well with her recommendations to a breast care specialist, but I the words used to convey her urgency were like a slap in the face to me. Practically accusatory with my use of hormone replacement topical creams. My choice.
Julia G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Really like this woman. Very personable and professional
Kim C.
Submitted 12/28/19
Did not like the atmosphere in Columbia...but liked it in Norlanco.
Mary K.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr stull was very patient and kind . She was very through and answered all my questions .
Amanda W.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very informative and helpful. So friendly and kind as well!
Carole S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Was not as unpleasant as I expected. Both Kim and June very nice, compassionate and knowledgeable. I was comfortable