Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

871 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 871 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelba J.
Submitted 11/25/19
Entire staff was excellent and friendly. Dr. Yingling was very kind,gentle, and knowledgeable. Would recommend this practice in a heartbeat.
Carrie D.
Submitted 11/25/19
I’ve been seeing Karen Peckham for a number of years and I absolutely love her. She’s definitely the best. Also, the redesign is beautiful!
Carol M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Gerbert and the staff at May Grant are warm and friendly. You never feel rushed and Dr. Gerbert is caring and funny!!
Brittany B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Meldrum is awesome! He was the first doctor I felt took my symptoms seriously and had an in depth conversation with me about how to try and manage them.
Ashley S.
Submitted 11/22/19
It was quick and easy visit
Lauren P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Ms. Jackson was very informational and thorough when responding to my questions and concerns
Lea L.
Submitted 11/20/19
It was very quick and easy. I appreciated the amount of kindness I received.
Kristyn C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very friendly staff. The dr. listened to all my concerns and helped with a solution.
Mary B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Thorough visit. On time and did not feel rushed.
Charlene H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good
Denise V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Good staff and customer service was great.
Lindsay L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great experience and gave me all the time I needed.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always easy to get an appointment at the Intercourse office.
Melinda S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Kim is a wonderful resource for all of my questions and is an excellent nurse practitioner. I highly recommend her to anyone searching for a new OB/GYN professional.
Barbara Z.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent. Caring. Professional
Jean L.
Submitted 11/19/19
I love Kim Benton! I have recommended Kim to my friends and family.
Grace O.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Meldrum was thorough and portrays that he cares about my situation and my questions.
Erin F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very thorough and answered all of my questions. I left feeling better informed about my options and this has given me peace of mind. Very knowledgeable and clearly is passionate about what she does.
Jamaira G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Fast n friendly service
Allison E.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Meldrum is great at listening to the issues you’re having and trying to come up with several options to try to correct them