Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

530 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather S.
Submitted 06/18/19
It was a great experience. The timing was great and all staff were friendly
Susan H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Everyone was very helpful and made me feel comfortable
Nancy V.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Welch listened to my concern and I walked out satisfied.
April B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Very informative. Made sure I understood everything we discussed and explained why we can’t just do surgery And the steps needed to be taken to get to that point. And I have several things going on at once and he made sure I understood each part and how they connect to each other and the best course of action for it.
Amy D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Emily is awesome. She is honest and caring. Always takes her time and makes me feel valued as a patient.
Deborah H.
Submitted 06/16/19
Staff members were excellent on June 14. I had Kaitlyn and June, LPN was exceptionally skilled and nice and helpful to me. She could not have been better. I was impressed with Dr. Maldrum.
Sara J.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Jackson was very thorough and made me feel secure with the visit. I didn’t leave confused or unheard, and really enjoyed my visit.
Kathryn E.
Submitted 06/14/19
First time with Dorinda and loved her. Will be requesting her in the future
Brandi S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Justyna is wonderful. She is caring and takes time to answer all my questions.
Valerie S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great staff! They make you feel welcome and super easy to talk to!
Danielle V.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very friendly and knowledgable staff
Samantha P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very friendly, answered all questions.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Thorough caring sensitive personable
Charity S.
Submitted 06/11/19
She was quick and efficient but took the time to listen to my concerns and gave plenty of time to ask questions.
Wendi G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Ms. Jackson was patient and informative. I had a very positive experience.
Kathryn N.
Submitted 06/11/19
N/A
Brittany D.
Submitted 06/08/19
He goes above and beyond to try to help ease the pain associated with my condition.
Julie S.
Submitted 06/07/19
It was easy to use and nice to schedule my appointment online
Deloris T.
Submitted 06/07/19
Everything went well and everyone was kind and helpful.
Kiera W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Maryilene is a pleasure to have as a practitioner especially since I am a first time mom. She is very informative, welcoming and encouraging!