Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

871 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 871 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Martiny quickly set my mind at ease bu thoroughly reviewing my test results. We then agreed on a follow up plan that i was comfortable with for my issues. He was thorough, informative and very compassionate.
Chelsea P.
Submitted 12/04/19
6 week follow up
Cynthia B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr krespan is a great doctor. He always spends as much time as you need.
Jean R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Yingling is very professional. Speaks to his patients in a very caring manner and concern. Highly satisfied with his care over many years! Jean Reuter
Shayna L.
Submitted 12/04/19
May Grant has a very welcoming environment. Although I’m not a fan of medical appointments, I always enjoy the care at May Grant and have had great experiences. I would definitely recommend.
Alex S.
Submitted 12/04/19
I had a great appointment. I felt like I was in good hands. He made me feel comfortable and really seemed to know what he was talking about. He was also very polite and explained things in a way I could understand. I couldn’t have asked for more.
Theadora M.
Submitted 12/03/19
I had a few questions that my doctor answered happily and made me feel safe and comfortable!
Mary Jane S.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Meldrum is an exceptional physician. He is knowledgeable and thorough. He is also one of the best listeners when it comes to understanding patient concerns.
Erin E.
Submitted 12/02/19
The nurse who saw me first was very pleasant and positive. And nurse Jackson was super wonderful. She is down to earth, relatable, and explained things to me in a way that was really easy to understand and made me feel smart, not like she was talking down to me like some doctors can seemingly do. I expressed my concerns and she listened wholeheartedly. Her touch was objective yet gentle, I was completely comfortable and we all know getting an annual PAP isn't on the top of the list of fun things to do. I really loved her bedside manner and will be requesting her again in the future.
Ashley T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Friendly and helpful staff
Jessica M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Meldrum was very professional and attentive to me.
Amy G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent care from pleasant staff
Amy W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very easy to talk to, provided me with options to think about
Della S.
Submitted 12/01/19
Sweetheart as always
Michele S.
Submitted 11/28/19
Kim is great!
Stephanie Z.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr was able to ease my concerns and help me understand what my body was doing.
Brittany S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Krespan was able to fit me in within an hour for a health issue that needed addressed due to discomfort. Very thankful for Dr. Krespan taking the time to listen and then giving me information in a way I understood. Thank you!!
Amanda T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Very nice office, super punctual and very friendly staff. LOVE this office. Very good experience here. 5 stars!!!
Jen F.
Submitted 11/27/19
I have been going to May-Grant for years but always was seen by a female RN who helped me overcome my fears and who I was comfortable with. Recently I had a situation develop in which surgery was warranted. All the doctors and nurses involved were fantastic and I was pleased with how the surgery was handled. In scheduling a follow-up appointment, I was informed that I would be seen by Dr. Martiny. Going in to the appointment I had formed a preconceived notion and with little experience of being seen by a male doctor, I was extremely nervous. However, from the second Dr. Martiny entered the room he was nothing but courteous and professional. He answered all my questions thoroughly and in a way that I could easily understand. I expressed a concern and he politely took the necessary measures needed to address it in a way that was neither awkward or intimidating as I had feared. I was extremely impressed by Dr. Martiny and would not hesitate to be seen by him again in the future. He is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor who sincerely has his patients’ best interest at heart.
Lauren G.
Submitted 11/26/19
This was my first visit to this office. I have moved quite a bit over the past decade, so I have had multiple Ob/Gyn offices over the years. I instantly felt comfortable here. They already have a plan on place for cancer prevention based on my family history. I am very pleased.