Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1150 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim N.
Submitted 07/02/21
The mammogram tech was great. Best experience I have had with mammograms in years
Lauren C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Justina is great and helpful as always. She is very patient and never hesitates to answer any questions.
Joan P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Visit went well. Pleasant staff and Dr. Stenman is very good at his job.
Doris S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Just fine
Lindsay K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone was kind
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Stull is the best OBGYN ever. I would recommend to her everyone.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Stull was kind, patient, and took the time to answer my questions! She made me feel comfortable and at ease!
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/28/21
I can always get an appointment when needed. Staff is friendly in person and on the phone!
April W.
Submitted 06/26/21
She’s amazing! Compassionate and knowledgeable
Lisandra C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very attentive and professional staff, it is always nice to be here
Latoya F.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Martiny is the best. Very down to earth and just someone your very comfortable with to discuss any issues you may have. Thank you for great care!
Juana R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Martiny was very attentive and concerned with my issue and worked promptly to get me scheduled for my upcoming procedure.
Finey D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Good communication. Very Professional. Remembered patient’s social background. Dignified the patient. Asked appreciate questions.
Finey D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Unscheduled. But was able to get it done right after my routine visit. Technician was kind and patient. Very professional
Yevgeniya T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Good doctor.
Diane D.
Submitted 06/22/21
First visit and made me Feel very comfortable. The doctor spent a lot of time discussing some concerns I had. The staff was also very pleasant!
Thelma H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good
Tara M.
Submitted 06/21/21
My experience with Dr. Krespan and LPN June was wonderful…very informative and answered all my questions ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tammy W.
Submitted 06/21/21
I appreciate that Emily is fully engaged and feel she is dedicated to helping me as a patient
Terri K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Roth and all the staff was very nice and understanding.