Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

404 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
Submitted 04/17/19
I have been seeing Karen Peckham as a patient for years. I always feel comfortable discussing "woman's health" issues with her. She takes the time to listen, for which I am grateful. Because I am a self-pay patient, I was a little shocked at the costs for my visit when I went to check out. In hind-sight, I should have asked what the costs will be when I made my appointment. Overall, I was pleased.
Ellie H.
Submitted 04/17/19
Emily normalized all my concerns, per usual, and settled all my worries . She is knowledgeable, skilled, and kind .
Angela Y.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great care, just a long wait to be seen!
Kelsey L.
Submitted 04/17/19
very little wait time, respectful nurses and doctors, overall great visit
Celeste M.
Submitted 04/17/19
I had a great visit, felt very comfortable and my questions were all taken seriously and answered. Was very happy with my visit overall.
Julie M.
Submitted 04/17/19
It was my first time meeting Dorinda and she was so friendly and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely be requesting her for my next visit.
Amber B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Wonderful!
Amanda B.
Submitted 04/17/19
The office staff was very welcoming and helpful. The office was very clean. Dr.Yingling was very informative and had answers for my questions and concerns.
Sherry W.
Submitted 04/16/19
On time
Tonya R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr and staff are friendly and helpful
Melissa S.
Submitted 04/15/19
My interaction with the doctor was positive. However, I waited about 40 mins to see her once in the exam room
Ely H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent professional, he takes the time necessary to care for patients.
Annah J.
Submitted 04/13/19
Amazing staff and office very nice and clean! Dorinda was awesome with me! After relocating 3 years ago to Lancaster I was still driving to Reading to see my doctors. I finally googled some in the area and came across May Grant and I am grateful! My new gyn is definitely Dorinda.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 04/11/19
It was really informative and helped me make my decisions on what I'm going to do for my health
Tesha F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Wonderful!
Amy W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Martiny is truly the best. He always takes plenty of time to answer questions and is very professional.
Shailaja V.
Submitted 04/10/19
Friendly staff and doctor
Rebekah S.
Submitted 04/10/19
As a woman of perimenopausal age, I am satisfied with Dr Roberts and her knowledge and concern over my issues. She made me feel extremely comfortable during my first visit and I am glad to have started a patient/doctor relationship with her. I look forward to continuing my gyn care under her expertise.
Shannon Y.
Submitted 04/10/19
I went for an IUD placement. Everyone was great, professional and nice and answered all of my questions.
Amber F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very sweet and patient Nurse Practictioner Justyna.