Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

941 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 941 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara P.
Submitted 01/31/20
It’s always a pleasure to be with Dr. Roberts. She treats me like an old friend but also manages to be efficient while also asking the right questions medically. Amazing! One of a kind
Angela I.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Stenman is knowledgeable and professional. He listens to all concerns and addresses accordingly without rushing through the appointment. This is the first doctor I have found in years that makes it a point to make sure their patients are heard and that they truly are receiving the best care possible. He also has a tendency to remember you and your symptoms/history as a person rather than a chart. That says a lot about a person when the can reach that level of humanity in a professional level. I highly recommend.
Chantel C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Everything went well and smooth. They answered all my questions and gave me options.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 01/30/20
I always feel like Angela Santos listens to my concerns and is very knowledgeable about her advise that she gives.
Mary P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very thorough and professional
Brenda N.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Wyse is the best! She makes you feel comfortable with any question you might have. Just the nicest, sweetest person.
Yaimara C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr Jackson and her assistants did a great job. My best experience ever!!!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 01/24/20
Me. Shelly was very nice and helpful
Kelly M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Front desk was very welcoming and kind after coming in a couple minutes late. I accidentally went to the wrong location but they were very understanding. Loved my interactions with Dr. Wyse as well she was very kind and knowledgeable.
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/22/20
I love Dr Welch. She is sweet, caring and amazing at what she does.
Lori R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Awesome
Marianne C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Rapp was kind and honest, offering both good listening and the suggestion of all options for the appointment's purpose. I feel comfortable with her and look forward to working with her in the future.
Megan G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Emily is super helpful
Connie D.
Submitted 01/21/20
Karen is always caring and helps you feel at ease. She goes above and beyond with explaining everything. Above all she is very caring with her patients.
Amber S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I’ve been going to Emily since I started at May Grant. She is wonderful at what she does and takes the time to get to know her patients.
Laurel N.
Submitted 01/17/20
Always feel cared for and heard with May Grant!
Kyley B.
Submitted 01/16/20
She’s so compassionate and caring about what she does.
Chloe G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Ms. Santos is so kind, caring and very thorough! Definitely recommend.
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Took time to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable.
Kerri K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great!