Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1271 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1271 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary W.
Submitted 02/13/19
She did an excellent job at taking time to listen and answer all the questions I had, while validating the reason for my appointment.
Kristin R.
Submitted 02/13/19
The wait was long but overall the nurse's and Dr. Krespan were very nice and knowledgeable
Hannah D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Weidman is amazing. Always have a great experience when I have an appointment with her! Very personable and always makes my visit comfortable.
Anna W.
Submitted 02/13/19
Everyone there is really nice and caring. I had a great visit and Dr Weis is awesome!
Emily D.
Submitted 02/13/19
It was wonderful! Much better experience than my previous provider. I am very satisfied.
Catherine P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very good, personable
Nicole C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excelent experience
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Tedeschi was great, as usual! I just wasn't thrilled with the wait time, but it was largely due to the winter weather messing up your schedule for the day. It was understandable with all the ice that came down. Both the nurse and Dr did apologize.
Samantha N.
Submitted 02/13/19
It was good and quick!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very thorough
Christina M.
Submitted 02/13/19
My visit went great. Kim Benton explained everything that was going to happen before and while she was doing it. She answered every question we had and told me what i can expect for future visits. Kim and the whole staff at May Grant made my visit comfortable.
Nicole P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Had a great experience! She was in no rush- she spent quality time with me and answered any questions I had. She explained everything she was going to do!
Sarah B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Na
Sherry B.
Submitted 02/13/19
She was very helpful great dr
Angeleia W.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excellent
Haydee S.
Submitted 02/12/19
I had a great experience with her she was very kind, attentive and made my visit very pleasant . Thank you
Kira H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Meldrum was today, and is always, very informative and takes his time answering all of my questions and thoroughly explaining his answers.
Katrina A.
Submitted 02/12/19
The staff at the Intercourse office were all so friendly and professional. I showed up about 45min early for my appointment due to inclement weather and they went above and beyond my expectations by seeing me early. Karen was fantastic. She was so informative, but also took the time to ask me questions about my health and answered all my questions.
Alicia C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Stull has been fantastic. I would highly recommend her to any woman.
Odalmis R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excelente