Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1271 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1271 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy S.
Submitted 02/15/19
My previous doctor retired, so I had to find a new doctor. I think I will love this doctor as much as my former doctor. She seems very warm, friendly and knowledgeable.
Joylynn K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always a great experience with May Grant and their staff. Doctors are always helpful and answer all my questions and concerns. I had a six week post partum appointment and the doctor made sure I was healed up well and answered any questions or concerns I had. Definitely recommend them!
Angela G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Welsh and her staff were very knowledgeable and supportive during a difficult procedure in the office.
Elaine B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Always professional. No compliants
Erin M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent all around. Dr. Katrina Wyse was absolutely wonderful. I am impressed by her knowledge, compassion, and bedside manner. I appreciated the time she took with me as I am new to the area. Also the practice was clean, updated, and everyone including check-in/out was kind and friendly. I also give kudos to Alyssia, my medical assistant, who was superb as well - she was thorough, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. Amanda and the staff were more than willing to hold my baby to help me while I was examined by Dr. Wyse. They also have convenient appointment times. I would highly recommend this practice. I am so thankful to have found May-Grant Associates, Dr. Wyse, and her staff. Thank you very much for your hard work and excellent health care.
Naisha E.
Submitted 02/14/19
Angie is the best. Very caring and a really good listener when it comes to my concerns.
Jillian J.
Submitted 02/14/19
Claire was very kind and took the time to listen to my concern and did a very thorough evaluation.
Nicole G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Wyse is kind, friendly, and listens to you. She makes you feel comfortable any time she is around. I won’t see anyone else!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/14/19
The staff was kind and answered all of my questions.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 02/14/19
It was quickly and efficiently/ since I was a little unclear about some things more information would have been helpful
Aundrea S.
Submitted 02/14/19
I have loved my experience with may grant. It's made this whole pregnancy feel so laid back.
Mallory B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very nice
Amy G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Peaceful and helpful
Katlin M.
Submitted 02/14/19
She was wonderful and answered all my questions!
Brandi K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Angie was great!
Rebekah C.
Submitted 02/14/19
This was my first appointment with May Grant and it couldn't have been better. The whole staff were friendly, helpful and eased any nerves about being at a new doctor's office.
Amanda M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Stenman was very thorough and answered every question I had. He made sure I didn’t have any concerns before concluding the appointment.
Kaila G.
Submitted 02/14/19
The staff were very friendly and curtiuous during my appointment.
Kelci Z.
Submitted 02/14/19
I was satisfied with my visit
Dianna A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very professional.