Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

530 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshalyn R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Wyse is always very caring. She listens to your problems and is very knowledgeable on getting the right treatment! Thank you
Jean S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Thorough and informative consultation.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Krespan takes time with me every visit. I appreciate this so much. It’s so rare in medicine.
Linda M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Karen is a great listener and always asks the right questions. I've been a patient of hers for more than 20 years and highly recommend her.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Roberts was punctual, very informative & respectful while answering my questions about surgery.
Dena R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Karen Peckham was excellent as always. She always takes the time to listen and care .
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Angie is amazing. She was able to answer my questions and concerns. Angie really tries to get to know you and make you feel comfortable. Great visit!
Eilleane R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Buena atencion explica todo muy bn gracias por su servicio
Becky F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Friendly staff
Kayla M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Patty & Rosetta were so sweet! Angie is always a great doctor so knowledgable and explains things very well. Keep up the great work ladies!!
Linda L.
Submitted 06/24/19
The usual great care from Kim.
Jyoti S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very good.
Alyssa E.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dorinda was very professional and personable. She listened to my questions and took the time to find answers for me. She showed that she really cared about me as a person and as her patient.
Karen U.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Roberts is a superb physician. She demonstrates caring, professional, and skilled practice. She listens carefully to her patients and as a result does not miss nuances in their health. I've been under her care for over ten years and have recommended her to many women. I am a trained health care professional and thus can evaluated high quality care. Dr. Roberts always delivers high caliber care.
Linda Y.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very professional and informative. Definitely recommend
Rebecca A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Yingling was friendly and professional. He explained the procedure to me and checked with me frequently as the process took place.
Heidi R.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great NP, very knowledgeable, pleasure!
Addenies R.
Submitted 06/19/19
I love the staff. They are always so nice and sweet to my family and I. And so helpful. And I especially love my care and my dr. Dr still.
Laura N.
Submitted 06/19/19
Professional and caring
Brenda H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everything went well