Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1150 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa F.
Submitted 07/15/21
Love Kim, and always feel she is thorough and has the patient's best interest in mind. This would be 5 stars, except I don't think the office understands how to schedule and is always overbooked. Usual wait time for my annual exam is around 20 minutes (post-appt time until I'm called back), and I'm one of the first timeslots of the day.
Colleen L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everyone was pleasant. Doctor took his time with me and made sure I had no questions..
Julia A.
Submitted 07/14/21
Kim is great!
Jenna D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Emily is great and so easy to talk to. She has such a personal approach and I enjoy my visit when she is my provider.
Sharon K.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Roth was friendly and gentle, knowledgeable, while taking time to answer questions and/or seek solutions to my concerns.
Rachel G.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everyone from the receptionist to the nurse practitioner we’re helpful and efficient.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/11/21
Burkholder and the people at May Grant see me as an individual, and their care for my health extends to my entire experience.
Lindsay K.
Submitted 07/09/21
I felt very heard and very seen as well as taken care of. I will definitely be requesting her again!
Lisa S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Rapp was very nice and made me feel much more at ease with my situation.
Debra W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Angela Santos was very kind and understanding. I was a new patient and felt very comfortable talking to her about the reason for my visit.
Judith P.
Submitted 07/08/21
I really appreciate Emily's bedside manner. She is very approachable. I felt she listened to me and cared about my concerns. I would highly recommend her to all.
Melinda F.
Submitted 07/08/21
The person performing the mammogram was extremely qualified and made me feel at ease.
Emma G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Just moved back to PA from NJ over a year ago and it took me a long time to find someone I was comfortable with. The staff is so professional & Doc made me feel like I’ve known her most of my life. I would highly recommend this team and their staff.
Marjorie H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Gerbert made a difficult visit as pleasant as possible. I appreciate her spending so much time with me answering all my questions.
Amy B.
Submitted 07/07/21
She was very personable and had a student with her, she took her time explaining things to me and her student.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/07/21
I have been a patient with May Grant for over 40 years and have always had a positive experience. I saw Emily Burkholder today and she was excellent.
Jacquelyn D.
Submitted 07/07/21
My provider was very thorough and made me feel at ease.
Margarite F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Personal, thorough, easy to talk to.
Miranda B.
Submitted 07/03/21
Ms. Pagani-Smith spent time answering our questions, and although they were quite busy that day, you wouldn't know she had seen countless other patients before and after me. Another great example of CNM's in the practice!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 07/03/21
Caring and considerate. Great experienced staff!!