Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

404 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrina K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Treated me with respect and like I mattered
Carol W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Bradord is an excellent physician. He is compassionate, kind, through, and patient. I trust Dr. Bradford with my healthcare!
Carmella H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Thorough
Carol W.
Submitted 04/30/19
Check up for chronic condition
Sally O.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr Santos is really nice. I liked the way she explained everything too me Thank u so much
Jennifer W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Visit was done in a timely manor.
Laura P.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Yingling was very kind and professional and gave me as much time as I needed to talk over my questions with him.
Antonette P.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very Pleasant Staff
Wendy H.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Gerbert is so open and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Wyse is always so nice, she’s timely but makes you feel heard, & addresses all your concerns
Kimberly B.
Submitted 04/25/19
The doctors and staff are great.
Connie D.
Submitted 04/24/19
I have been going to May-Grant for many years and I would not trust going anywhere else !!! Dr. Kathleen Gerbert is the BEST !!! Highly recommend this practice!!!
Nicole A.
Submitted 04/24/19
Emily Burkholder is awesome, she is very compassionate and kind. I love that she takes the time to chat with her patients.
Madyson L.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Stull is very knowledgeable and enjoyable to speak with! She listens to your questions and answers thoroughly.
Courtney C.
Submitted 04/24/19
During my visit, all my questions were answered and the information provided to me was clear and helpful.
Marian P.
Submitted 04/24/19
Emily is thoughtful and patient with all of my questions and concerns. I never feel rushed and I know she has my best interest at heart.
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 04/22/19
Justyna Kurzyna always is so kind and makes sure I know all my options.
Kayrene O.
Submitted 04/19/19
Excelent
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Angie Santos is a wonderful and caring CRNP with a fantastic bedside manner.
Wendy M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Roberts is very personable and thorough. She makes what is usually a dreaded appointment go quick and easy.