Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1161 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1161 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aundrea S.
Submitted 02/14/19
I have loved my experience with may grant. It's made this whole pregnancy feel so laid back.
Mallory B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very nice
Amy G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Peaceful and helpful
Katlin M.
Submitted 02/14/19
She was wonderful and answered all my questions!
Brandi K.
Submitted 02/14/19
Angie was great!
Rebekah C.
Submitted 02/14/19
This was my first appointment with May Grant and it couldn't have been better. The whole staff were friendly, helpful and eased any nerves about being at a new doctor's office.
Amanda M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Stenman was very thorough and answered every question I had. He made sure I didn’t have any concerns before concluding the appointment.
Kaila G.
Submitted 02/14/19
The staff were very friendly and curtiuous during my appointment.
Kelci Z.
Submitted 02/14/19
I was satisfied with my visit
Dianna A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very professional.
Rosemary W.
Submitted 02/13/19
She did an excellent job at taking time to listen and answer all the questions I had, while validating the reason for my appointment.
Kristin R.
Submitted 02/13/19
The wait was long but overall the nurse's and Dr. Krespan were very nice and knowledgeable
Hannah D.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Weidman is amazing. Always have a great experience when I have an appointment with her! Very personable and always makes my visit comfortable.
Anna W.
Submitted 02/13/19
Everyone there is really nice and caring. I had a great visit and Dr Weis is awesome!
Emily D.
Submitted 02/13/19
It was wonderful! Much better experience than my previous provider. I am very satisfied.
Catherine P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very good, personable
Nicole C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excelent experience
Rebecca S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr Tedeschi was great, as usual! I just wasn't thrilled with the wait time, but it was largely due to the winter weather messing up your schedule for the day. It was understandable with all the ice that came down. Both the nurse and Dr did apologize.
Samantha N.
Submitted 02/13/19
It was good and quick!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very thorough