Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1161 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1161 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawnda K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Gerbert was GREAT! She spent the time to explain things and answered my questions without feeling rushed.
Gail D.
Submitted 02/15/19
I was in for a my check up after my hysterectomy... I just can’t say how much I love Dr. Roberts!!! Sh is is wonderful....
Alice S.
Submitted 02/15/19
I saw Dr. Kim Benton and I was satisfied with my visit.
Karen G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Habecker is the best !!!! I appreciate his professionalism and patience with me!
Jeannie S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr Wyse. She does an excellent job in our dynamic and challenging health care system! Always attentive and addressing any concerns, while allowing the patient to take an active role in their care.
Inez B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Gerbert was on time which is very important to me. And as always, she was friendly and vey professional.
Mary A.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Wyse is so nice....takes time to talk. Very good experience!!!
Erica B.
Submitted 02/15/19
Sierra H.
Submitted 02/15/19
She was pleasant and very helpful, not happy i have to wait 3 weeks just to be scheduled for an ultrasound and miss a day of work when it could have easily have beem scheduled when i called for the first apt. Wasting my time and missing a day at work
Nancy K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great experience from check-in to check-out!
Wendy S.
Submitted 02/15/19
My previous doctor retired, so I had to find a new doctor. I think I will love this doctor as much as my former doctor. She seems very warm, friendly and knowledgeable.
Joylynn K.
Submitted 02/15/19
Always a great experience with May Grant and their staff. Doctors are always helpful and answer all my questions and concerns. I had a six week post partum appointment and the doctor made sure I was healed up well and answered any questions or concerns I had. Definitely recommend them!
Angela G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr. Welsh and her staff were very knowledgeable and supportive during a difficult procedure in the office.
Elaine B.
Submitted 02/14/19
Always professional. No compliants
Erin M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent all around. Dr. Katrina Wyse was absolutely wonderful. I am impressed by her knowledge, compassion, and bedside manner. I appreciated the time she took with me as I am new to the area. Also the practice was clean, updated, and everyone including check-in/out was kind and friendly. I also give kudos to Alyssia, my medical assistant, who was superb as well - she was thorough, friendly, and made me feel very comfortable. Amanda and the staff were more than willing to hold my baby to help me while I was examined by Dr. Wyse. They also have convenient appointment times. I would highly recommend this practice. I am so thankful to have found May-Grant Associates, Dr. Wyse, and her staff. Thank you very much for your hard work and excellent health care.
Naisha E.
Submitted 02/14/19
Angie is the best. Very caring and a really good listener when it comes to my concerns.
Jillian J.
Submitted 02/14/19
Claire was very kind and took the time to listen to my concern and did a very thorough evaluation.
Nicole G.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Wyse is kind, friendly, and listens to you. She makes you feel comfortable any time she is around. I won’t see anyone else!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 02/14/19
The staff was kind and answered all of my questions.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 02/14/19
It was quickly and efficiently/ since I was a little unclear about some things more information would have been helpful