Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1161 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1161 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley S.
Submitted 02/27/19
Angie is literally THE BEST. She is kind, caring, but very honest and straightforward. She delivered both of my babies and I wouldn’t want anyone else!
Michal W.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Roberts was very personable, easy to talk with, compassionate, and knowledgeable. She made me feel at ease and was easy to understand.
Allexis T.
Submitted 02/27/19
Understanding and helpful
Bongai M.
Submitted 02/26/19
Ms Burkholder is the best. She takes time with you to address all your concerns. I have been seeing her for more than five years and I specifically ask for her. She is very friendly and shows genuine concern about your health. I appreciate her a lot. Thanks Emily.
Brooke L.
Submitted 02/26/19
She’s the best!
Lilly T.
Submitted 02/26/19
Comfortable, very informative
Shereen R.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr Krespan and his nurse June made sure I knew what was to be expected of the procedure. Both were kind, patient and respectful. This allowed me to feel comfortable and assured. Dr Krespan experience is evident in both his knowledge and his gentleness during the procedure.
Caroline H.
Submitted 02/26/19
Emily is always informative and helpful during visits!
Bethany F.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Roberts is very kind and listened to all of my questions and concerns. Overall a positive experience.
Janet H.
Submitted 02/24/19
Dr. Habecker is the best doctor I've ever had. He always takes the time to answer questions & ensures I understand any situation that arises. He's the best.
Jean H.
Submitted 02/24/19
This was my first visit with May Grant Associates. Everyone was very gracious and welcoming. I liked the fact that not only the nurse but Dr. Stull listened to my concerns and you can tell they care about their patients. I didn't feel rushed.
Amy S.
Submitted 02/23/19
Doctor Benton is a very friendly and personable doctor who takes the extra time to understand concerns that her patients have.
Sarojini A.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Stull did my first Pap test. She was very gentle and answered all my questions patiently. I would definitely recommend her.
Kristina W.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Rapp was following up with me after a January hospitalization and she understood all my concerns, answered my questions and promptly ordered everything I need for my next step towards healing.
Amber Y.
Submitted 02/23/19
Very fast and Thorough and made sure I understood everything before I left
Bernice M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Yingling was amazing! He was so patient and kind and talked me through every step of the procedure. I was scared to death but he made the whole ordeal a little less scary.
Naomi S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr.Rapp is a great listener and takes her time explaining things.
Nancy D.
Submitted 02/22/19
DR. Rapp and the entire May Grant staff including the Women's and Babies staff are excellent. My experience with this group has always been positive. I am patient of May Grant since 1987. Dr. Grant was my first experience with May Grant, he was an awesome doctor and the practice continues to have the best care in Lancaster county. I also see Kim Benton annually and she is another asset to the practice. I have lived in Camp Hill for 13 years and would never consider using another OB GYN practice. Thank you for providing the best for us!
Dorothy M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Karen was very easy to talk to, she explained everything very nicely and I felt very satisfied with my visit.
Terrisa H.
Submitted 02/21/19
.