Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

286 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra S.
Submitted 03/06/19
It is a place were the care about you.
Yessenia S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great!
Cally O.
Submitted 03/05/19
Everyone was great! Only thing i think you guys need a blanket warmer because i was so cold getting the iv in my arm.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 03/05/19
Would recommend Dr. Meldrum.
Gabriela H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Brittany is amazing, she delivered my first baby she has extremely good communication skills and give you her 100% attention! I hope she is there with my 2nd delivery.
Casey D.
Submitted 03/05/19
Thorough and punctual
Megan D.
Submitted 03/05/19
I’m always pleased with everyone at May and Grant! From check in, to visit and check out, I am always extremely pleased!
Anita H.
Submitted 03/04/19
Emily Burkholder is the best!!!!
Sommer P.
Submitted 03/04/19
Kim is fantastic! Caring, patient, answers all your questions and makes you feel very comfortable. I’ve been seeing her for many years and wouldn’t want to see anyone else for my OBGYN needs.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 03/03/19
Dr Rapp’s kind caring manner is exactly what I want from my physician!
Gladys C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Good
Sheila C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Staff professional & pleasant
Karen M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Roberts She was very pleasant. Very thorough with explaining everything to me!
Maria G.
Submitted 03/01/19
He was very nice and reassuring.
Carol J.
Submitted 02/28/19
Just had my first visit with Dr. Roberts, and she was wonderful! She’s very professional but is extremely easy to talk with, completely unintimidating, and has a nice gentle touch. I felt very free to discuss my concerns with her, and will have no hesitation about going back to her for my annual check-ups. Could not recommend her more highly!
Susan B.
Submitted 02/28/19
First visit with Dr. Karen Roberts was exceptional. I felt comfortable and confident. Dr. Roberts was personable, professional, kind and informative.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very personable
Beverly M.
Submitted 02/28/19
I believe I receive a high level of care with May-Grant, and have always had pleasant experience with the staff.
Veronica V.
Submitted 02/28/19
So glad I finally found a Dr. that listens!
Olivia C.
Submitted 02/28/19
She answered all of my questions thoroughly and was not pushy with treatment options.