Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

941 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 941 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rheta K.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have been a patient of Karen Peckham for many years. She has always been very professional, caring, and informative. I am going to miss not seeing her at May Grant but wish her well in her retirement.
Destiny V.
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone was so kind and helpful. I felt comfortable and safe.
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/05/20
I had to have an internal examination and Ms. Santos was friendly and explained what she was doing. She was friendly and afterward discussed what we needed to do next. I was very pleased with her.
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/04/20
As a client for 23 years now, I always experience a friend's welcome! I am so thankful for the staff and Dr Yingling.
Alexis M.
Submitted 06/02/20
May grant has always been great and I have never had any issues
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Rapp is an exceptional physician. She explained every step of my procedure to me before and while it was happening. I prefer being informed and it gave me great reassurance not only for the procedure, but also in how knowledgeable she is. She even remembered me from an appointment 5 years ago. She is very personable.
Kerry W.
Submitted 05/22/20
I appreciate Dr. Burkholder’s friendly manner. She takes time with her patients and offers reasonable solutions.
Katherine C.
Submitted 05/13/20
The call was very easy to get logged into. The experience was much more personal than I had expected
Sumer L.
Submitted 05/11/20
I think this was an awesome way to do an uncomplicated postpartum appointment! I would honestly request to do this for future visits if possible even when all of this is over! Dr Roberts was awesome during my twin delivery and made sure I was comfortable with everything going on
Katherine P.
Submitted 05/04/20
The best
Jennifer T.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Martiny has a great bedside manner. He took plenty of time with me, it never felt like the visit was rushed.
Sara W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Wyse was my surgeon for my c-section, she was better than I could’ve ever imagined! I had never met her prior to my arrival at the hospital. She was so laid back, calm and helped me feel at ease for my surgery. Thank you so much Dr. Wyse and for fixing my tattoo ;) you are the best! In 4 days I was feeling completely fine no pain and my incision looks amazing!
Estefani R.
Submitted 04/23/20
She’s very nice ♥️
Kristina G.
Submitted 04/20/20
I appreciated the clear explanations of everything that I should expect in my pregnancy.
Katherine E.
Submitted 04/17/20
Telephone call went well. The process of logging on was good.
Nicole H.
Submitted 04/15/20
Appointment time was punctual. He answered all questions.
Jessica F.
Submitted 04/15/20
Maryilene is always so kind and friendly, while remaining professional, efficient, and helpful. I feel comfortable and cared for during appointments.
Rachel P.
Submitted 04/08/20
Quick, easy and answered all my questions
Sarah S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very compassionate and understanding in hard times. Did not rush me to understand and make decisions regarding a miscarriage. Gave me all options and took the time for me to be ok with my choices.
Kelly N.
Submitted 04/02/20
Good doctor