Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1150 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Roth is an absolute amazing person! She is very caring and takes all the time needed to answer our questions. Her personality is so sweet and we are blessed to have met her. The staff is great as well, even the receptionists are so caring. A great place in general
Heather H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Habecker is so patient and nice to work with. He takes time and don’t make you feel like another number to the day
Isabella M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Solid
Vicky D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very good
Dana K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Laura H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Tedeschi was wonderful, she was very informative and helped me develop a comprehensive plan for pregnancy after miscarriage.
Barbara E.
Submitted 07/26/21
Never had any problems with practice, usually get appt when is convenient for me. I’ve seen several drs. My favorites are Drs. Gerbert and Martiny. You don’t feel like your rushed.
Cassie T.
Submitted 07/23/21
Emily is always caring and kind. She is helpful and a good listener. She is intelligent and I know when I see her I am in good hands.
Lisa F.
Submitted 07/23/21
My first time at the Lititz office and i really liked it. It’s a small office but it was perfect . Not chaotic or too many patients in the waiting room. The office staff were very nice, I did not wait long to be taken back and be seen. Jennifer was super nice and made me feel very comfortable. I feel she took her time and didn’t rush my appointment.
Elissa G.
Submitted 07/22/21
Krystal M.
Submitted 07/22/21
For a gyn it was ok
Jody C.
Submitted 07/22/21
wonderful practice!
Nicole K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Amazing!
Danielle V.
Submitted 07/21/21
as always, Emily is amazing!
Trisha A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Ms. Benton made me feel safe and comfortable. She answered all of my questions and concerns. Thank you.
Amy B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Got checked in quickly. In and out of office in less then 30 minutes. Mammogram tech was great.
Kellie K.
Submitted 07/19/21
Was able to get an exam and the required testing on the same day. Very convenient.
Ruth C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional and very customer oriented
Wendy D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Love Kim Benton. Would not go anywhere else
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/15/21
I was seen fairly quickly. Dr. Meldrum was very nice, he gave me all the information I needed. He gave me his nurse’s number for any more questions.