Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1015 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heidi R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Meldrom was patient, kind, and understanding. He answered all of my questions in a way that I could understand. He did not make me feel like he was rushing through the appointment.
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very fast, friendly, and took the time to answer any questions
Anne M.
Submitted 12/22/20
The visit was good the nurse Practitioner was thorough.
Brittany B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Rapp was excellent today at my appointment. She was kind, patient, attentive and thorough in answering all of my questions. I couldn’t have been more pleased! I hope she’s there for my delivery!
Barbara A.
Submitted 12/18/20
Ms. Benton spent time talking with me and reviewing my medical file. She was pleasant and professional. I appreciate the respect she gave me as her patient.
Nanette L.
Submitted 12/18/20
I found a great healthcare partner in Dr. Stull. She offered various treatment options and explained them all, so I could make an informed choice. I appreciate this in a healthcare provider!
Reesa H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent. Everyone respected and followed the covid restrictions My visit with Emily was like every visit, warm, sincere and professional.
Jessica F.
Submitted 12/07/20
I’ve never been greeted and welcomed to a new doctors office as much as I did at May Grant. They made me feel right at home, even though it was my first appointment.
Cortney W.
Submitted 12/07/20
Amazing!
Sarah R.
Submitted 12/07/20
Personable and took the time to answer and connect.
Caroline G.
Submitted 12/03/20
I saw a new Midwife today and she was amazing!
Angela S.
Submitted 12/03/20
It’s nice having the ability to get my mammogram the same time I have my annual exam. Technician was wonderful.
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/01/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gerbert for 30 years. She is kind, compassionate, and professional.
Aspen B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great service!
Emily Y.
Submitted 11/30/20
Always kind
Heather S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Roth is a wonderful, compassionate doctor. She has been exceptionally professional while guiding me through my care. She takes the time to listen to me, discuss my issues and explains them in terms I understand. Dr. Roth truly cares about her patients health. I am extremely thankful to have found Dr. Roth.
Rochelle F.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Gerbert makes everything easy to understand, I am very happy with her knowledge and ability!
Dolores B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Efficient staff. Dr. Roberts is pleasant and addressed my needs.
Lisa L.
Submitted 11/17/20
The most gentle mamogram I have ever had!! The tech was professional yet put me at ease. Thumbs up!!!
Susan W.
Submitted 11/14/20
I met Dr. Welch when she performed a procedure on my sister and was immediately impressed by her compassion and fantastic bedside manner. I chose her for myself when I moved to the area. She listens and understands my issues and takes my feelings into consideration when suggesting care. I highly recommend her!