Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

530 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Emily is excellent. She takes time to answer any questions I might have and makes sure I up to date on my meds and such. I was seen on time and the Appointment fit my schedule.
Melissa R.
Submitted 07/08/19
I have been a patient at May-Grant for quite some time now. The office staff has always been friendly and the doctors are very knowledgeable.
Catherine V.
Submitted 07/08/19
Nice good
Rosalba G.
Submitted 07/05/19
Really prepared and friendly person!
Sara E.
Submitted 07/04/19
Everyone was so kind and took their time to make sure I was comfortable and informed. I’m so glad I switched to this practice!
Amanda P.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very helpful
Ana S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Ms. Kurzyna is a good listener and a thorough nurse practitioner.
Sherry L.
Submitted 07/03/19
She was caring and listened to me and took my concerns seriously I felt much better about myself when i left the appointment
Aaliyah D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very polite and understanding
Robin E.
Submitted 07/02/19
I've seen Miss Kim 2 times now. Happy if I have to be there I get to see her. Very professional and explains well. Looking forward to seeing her 'Next' year ....
Vanessa M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Welch made me feel very comfortable with trustworthy information. She was polite, kind, informative & down to earth which is what I look for during this important time.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 07/01/19
He's a good guy and highly knowledgeable and understanding. Great demeanor.
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/01/19
The Columbia office is so nice!! All the staff was very friendly! And of course Dr. Wyse is the best!!
Beth W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very timely check-in and professional exam. My questions and concerns were addressed and my annual and biannual screenings were ordered. Greatly appreciate the thoroughness and excellent soft skills as well.
Julie N.
Submitted 07/01/19
Emily and Theresa are awesome. Always take time to listen and really care.
Jamaira G.
Submitted 06/29/19
Listen to me the entire time without judging me
Shelly B.
Submitted 06/28/19
The nurses and Dr Rapp were wonderful. I didn't have to wait very long to be taken back. I will recommend her to all my family and friends.
Angela S.
Submitted 06/28/19
other than the long wait it was a good visit.
Jackelyn T.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dorinda is amazing. She listens so well and makes me feel important. I brought my 8 year old daughter this time which I rarely do and she spoke to her and my daughter loved her.
Wilma S.
Submitted 06/27/19
I appreciated Dr Stenman listening to my concerns.