Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

871 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 871 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Ms. Santos made me feel comfortable and gave me plenty of time to ask questions.
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/03/20
Comfortable
Emily R.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr Shelly was so kind!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Bradford readily answered my questions and made me feel at ease during my appointment!
Mary K.
Submitted 12/30/19
I think Dr Roberts meant well with her recommendations to a breast care specialist, but I the words used to convey her urgency were like a slap in the face to me. Practically accusatory with my use of hormone replacement topical creams. My choice.
Julia G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Really like this woman. Very personable and professional
Kim C.
Submitted 12/28/19
Did not like the atmosphere in Columbia...but liked it in Norlanco.
Mary K.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr stull was very patient and kind . She was very through and answered all my questions .
Amanda W.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very informative and helpful. So friendly and kind as well!
Carole S.
Submitted 12/21/19
Was not as unpleasant as I expected. Both Kim and June very nice, compassionate and knowledgeable. I was comfortable
Jean K.
Submitted 12/21/19
Very good!
Stephanie M.
Submitted 12/20/19
She is a great doctor! She is very kind and caring, and does an awesome job surgically!
Lynne T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Always a great experience with Dr Bradford.
Kim R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent doctor, took great time with us, patiently answered questions. Will definitionly ask for her next time!
Deborah G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Best care ever from staff and Dr. Martiny. They are wonderful!
Coleen H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Christina K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very thorough and made me feel comfortable.
Valbona D.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Stull and her staff went above and beyond in so many ways as they took care of our dear friend from Albania, performing successful surgery and obviously caring deeply for our friend and her family who were, of course, nervous about surgery in a different country. They described Dr. Stull as amazingly humble but extremely competent and made them feel so very comfortable throughout. What a wonderful experience for them to have here in our country. I will be proud to recommend Dr. Stull and the May Grant practice to anyone who needs OB/GYN care. (Submitted by Lavonne Johnston, Valbona’s sponsor)
Laura N.
Submitted 12/17/19
Everyone is so pleasant and patient with me.
Trina H.
Submitted 12/16/19
In and out! Staff was super friendly!