Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

912 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 912 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailey H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Good
Randi G.
Submitted 02/08/19
All good. Comfortable setting .
Hanna E.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very impressed with the time and care Dr. Martiny gave during my visit.
Laura R.
Submitted 02/08/19
I always feel very comfortable at every visit with each midwife and doctor at May Grant. They are all great!
Mayelin H.
Submitted 02/08/19
First time seeing Dr Martiny, highly recommend him! He knows what he is talking about and shows that he cares about the patient. Thank you Dr!
Adrienne S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Martiny is extremely personable and goes above and beyond to make sure you're well cared for and not just another patient.
Melissa W.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Bradford was on call when I needed my 2nd cesarean on Christmas morning. I greatly appreciated him coming into the hospital after my cesarean to check on me even though he was the doctor who was rounding that day. Just had my 6 week follow up appointment and enjoyed the care and concern he had for me and my newborn (who was very fussy during the appointment). Also the surgrery and recovery have gone extremely well.
Deborah P.
Submitted 02/07/19
The stuff was wonderful and there is always a short wait
Joselina P.
Submitted 02/07/19
Good communication
Nicole S.
Submitted 02/07/19
Wonderful. Down to earth.
Lindsey M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Tammie C.
Submitted 02/07/19
My first experience with a male physician. Wasn't as horrible as I thought.