Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1150 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Becky F.
Submitted 08/12/21
She is so attentive and really cares about our concerns as her clients. This is priceless…
CarolLee P.
Submitted 08/11/21
I wouldn't call a mammogram a "Great Experience," but it wasn't bad at all thanks to the great care provided.
Chelsea S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Every single appointment I’ve had so far has been nothing but incredible. I’m so happy I chose to switch obgyns when I got pregnant. The staff is very supportive and sweet.
Mandy S.
Submitted 08/11/21
MaryIlene is always so pleasant, always goes above and beyond for her patients. I’ve seen her for years (except when under CNM care) she is wonderful!
Carmen C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Melony was awesome!
Diana B.
Submitted 08/09/21
informative about my problem.
Lisa C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Martiny is very thorough and super friendly and helpful. Even though it’s not my favorite type of physical he makes it easy and comfortable. Would highly recommend him.
Carol M.
Submitted 08/05/21
First time there a little nervous but they made me feel comfortable
Bonnie C.
Submitted 08/05/21
The only thing is that he is the best. He is very kind, funny, genuinely interested in your health.
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/04/21
Everyone was very nice and compassionate and listened to what I was saying without putting me down. I felt very comfortable and confident in the care I received.
Ana L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Excelente
Marianne F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very professional
Madelyn Y.
Submitted 08/03/21
All of the staff I interacted with during my visit were kind, respectful, and professional.
Adrianne T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Julie D.
Submitted 08/03/21
I was nervous when i walked in but the doctor was very patient, reassuring, and understanding that it helped my experience to become better.
Marcia M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was very friendly and made my visit comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family
Victoria P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very asuring she was very quick I felt nothing nothing no pain.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very kind an explained everything in a person to person way!!!
Ana J.
Submitted 07/31/21
Excellent
Danielle A.
Submitted 07/30/21
Tm his experience was like no other. Everyone was caring and welcoming. I received so much information and support and I felt comfortable asking any questions as well as my husband. We are very happy with our visit.