Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

404 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary F.
Submitted 05/20/19
I love Karen
Erika S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Welch is great! She is very respectful and asks for the patient's input as she does her exam. She answers all questions completely and in layman's terms.
Helen G.
Submitted 05/20/19
We satisfied with the service
Heidi B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent physician.
Amy M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Kim, as always is amazing!
Erika A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Has some trouble with the patient portal set up. Had to call office to get it fixed. Seems to be ok now.
Joan K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Gerbert truly cares about her patients and provides great care. She takes time to explain issues and is proactive in helping you maintain good health. I highly recommend her.
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Everyone was very professional and kind during my visit
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/15/19
Everyone in the office was very efficient, courteous and considerate. Dr. Gerbert took the time to talk, listen and give her advice. I really appreciate that. Thanks so much!
Felicia L.
Submitted 05/15/19
I was a half hour late getting to my appointment due to traffic and they still let me have my visit.
Danielle K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great
Beverly M.
Submitted 05/14/19
I live dr bradford
Reem B.
Submitted 05/14/19
She was very nice and helpful
Megan H.
Submitted 05/14/19
very nice ! and took his time to answer your questions.
Vicky D.
Submitted 05/13/19
I think Dr Roberts is the best doctor. She is compassionate and she is a great listener.
Debra N.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Rapp took time to listen and process my concerns. We came up with a comfortable solution. She was very gracious with my husband, who had questions as well
Brooke S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Doctor was Very Nice!
Yang Z.
Submitted 05/10/19
Christine C.
Submitted 05/09/19
Everyone was very nice. I was called within 15 minutes and didn't wait long for Dr Krespin to come in my room. He is always nice and asks me if I have any problems or questions. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.