Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

941 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 941 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoraida S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very patient and friendly!
Megan M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Ms. Jackson was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She put me at ease and addressed all my questions thoroughly.
Brittany B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very professional and super nice!
Dona R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Fast, convenient, technician was great.
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/16/20
I had a great experience. The technician was very pleasant and explained everything as she went along. Thank you!
Loretta S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Wonderful!
Kelli D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Kim was great, she was very thorough and professional. Made me feel comfortable.
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Has minor procedure in the office. Dr. Yingling and his MS did a great job to put me at ease and feel comfortable.
Ashley G.
Submitted 07/13/20
I love seeing Emily. She is thorough but also quick. I know that I can be in and out of the office in a timely fashion.
Maribel V.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great. Thank you for your services
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Staff were very helpful, pleasant and thorough. I did not feel rushed, I felt like she listened well and had a wonderful presence and attitude.
Jessie H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Wonderful experience, very soothing and informative!
Christina M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Although I have not seen Dr. Bradford for a couple of months, I really appreciated his candid demeanor and obvious patience in answering all of my questions after my 20 week ultrasound. I am writing this review to also acknowledge and applaud the office staff at the Ephrata location. In particular, Keir who was working at the front desk, was super friendly and helpful at my last appointment to schedule out my remaining appointments for this pregnancy. She asked me, "How are you doing?" before asking anything regarding those standard COVID questions, and she truly listened to my response! You can just tell she cares, and I really appreciate when the WHOLE experience is made better by every staff member showing care for their patients.
Megan F.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Martiny always takes the time to listen to all of my concerns and I never feel rushed during my appointment. He is very professional during our appointments and I would recommend him to future patients.
Amanda H.
Submitted 06/29/20
May-Grant is easy to schedule with in a timely manor and Kim is a great provider. She takes her time and listens to me. Thank you!
Margaret W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Friendly, knowledgeable.
Linda A.
Submitted 06/18/20
The staff is comforting. They make sure you are know what is going on at all times and are feeling comfortable. Dr. Welch is fabulous. She takes her time to listen to your concerns. She explains what needs to happen respectfully. Dr. Welch is kind and well thought out.
Selena T.
Submitted 06/18/20
From the moment I walked in the door to going back with the nurse to my appointment all of the ladies were warm and welcoming! Thank you May Grant for your kindness and professionalism.
Sarah J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Answered all my questions. Took time to talk with me and not make me feel like just another medical record coming into the office
Jade S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very nice people