Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1015 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret R.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Roberts is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor! She takes the time to answer questions and to provide understandable answers.
Paige G.
Submitted 01/29/21
Always kind and considerate of me as a patient
Shanyn B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very warm and friendly. Made the appointment comfortable and easy.
Karen K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Kim Benton is very professional and makes me feel at ease and comfortable during our visits.
Laura S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Maryilene was so kind to talk to. She seemed knowledgeable of my chart before I walked in and made me feel very comfortable!
Bethany Z.
Submitted 01/27/21
The doctor was very knowledgeable and explained things very well.
Jessica N.
Submitted 01/25/21
Always have a good experience at my appointments. Staff is friendly & helpful.
Tammy S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very satisfied!
Christine S.
Submitted 01/23/21
This doctor is kind, caring and compassionate. He takes his time and explains everything as well as answers all your questions. I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you for all you do!
Lynn M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great Doctor
Kelli C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Everyone was very nice.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Emily was kind, easy to talk to, and gave pertinent information for the week I am in in pregnancy. Thanks!
Cher R.
Submitted 01/19/21
Kim is great. I wouldn't want to see anyone else!
Monica M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Ms Kurzyna is excellent at communicating and making me feel relaxed during my visit. She is friendly and does not make my appointment feel rushed.
Lisa A.
Submitted 01/12/21
I just love Dr. Rapp! She is so easy to communicate with! Never be hesitant to talk to her about anything!!
Tessa S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Reassuring
Johanna R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Having the 3D mammogram at May Grant was a great experience. I don't think I was in the office for even 15 minutes from when I arrived until the mammogram was finished. The technician was very friendly, professional, gentle and explained the process thoroughly. I could not have been happier with my care. Thank you!
Victoria K.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Martin has been my physician during the worst and best moments of my life. He was there when we lost our second child and then again during the pregnancy with our rainbow baby. He always listens, shows compassion and care during each visit. He really makes you feel like he values the time he has with you and isn't rushing to the next person. I highly reccomend him!
Mary C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Everyone was so nice and pleasant. Dr Bradford is soft spoken and very interested in my problems.
Vicki L.
Submitted 12/31/20
Was to the point. Let me know what was the next steps going forward with my pregnancy!