Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

871 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 871 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Awesome
Marianne C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Rapp was kind and honest, offering both good listening and the suggestion of all options for the appointment's purpose. I feel comfortable with her and look forward to working with her in the future.
Megan G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Emily is super helpful
Connie D.
Submitted 01/21/20
Karen is always caring and helps you feel at ease. She goes above and beyond with explaining everything. Above all she is very caring with her patients.
Amber S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I’ve been going to Emily since I started at May Grant. She is wonderful at what she does and takes the time to get to know her patients.
Laurel N.
Submitted 01/17/20
Always feel cared for and heard with May Grant!
Kyley B.
Submitted 01/16/20
She’s so compassionate and caring about what she does.
Chloe G.
Submitted 01/16/20
Ms. Santos is so kind, caring and very thorough! Definitely recommend.
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Took time to answer all my questions and make me feel comfortable.
Kerri K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great!
Marisa S.
Submitted 01/14/20
She was sweet and respectful and listen.
Marjorie A.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Meldrum displayed professionalism and deep concern over my situation. He explained as much as he could without stepping on the toes of the oncologist that his office had arranged an appointment for me. Office staff was kind.
Barbara A.
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Krespan always gives his careful attention to me as his patient and I value his expertise and recommendations.
Blessing U.
Submitted 01/11/20
I love her energy and her spirit. Ms. Santos was able to take my mind off of my pain through a series of conversations. I appreciate the balance she keeps between staying professional and being supportive of her patients.
Ana F.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dorinda is a excellent provider, very knowledgeable and patient . I enjoyed my visit she has a great bedside manner.
Meredith B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Fay M.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr Roberts was kind, caring, informative, and easy to talk with. She is much appreciated.
Ann P.
Submitted 01/10/20
I found Dr Meldrum to be very kind and experienced in the biopsy procedure he was doing
Bethany W.
Submitted 01/09/20
I recently just lost my baby girl and Dr. Meldrum was very comforting and very understanding. He answered my many questions and was patient and kind. I would recommend him to everyone.
Mariangela D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Good caring doctor, and someone that actually listens to what a patient has to say.