Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

912 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 912 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maribel V.
Submitted 07/08/20
Great. Thank you for your services
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Staff were very helpful, pleasant and thorough. I did not feel rushed, I felt like she listened well and had a wonderful presence and attitude.
Jessie H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Wonderful experience, very soothing and informative!
Christina M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Although I have not seen Dr. Bradford for a couple of months, I really appreciated his candid demeanor and obvious patience in answering all of my questions after my 20 week ultrasound. I am writing this review to also acknowledge and applaud the office staff at the Ephrata location. In particular, Keir who was working at the front desk, was super friendly and helpful at my last appointment to schedule out my remaining appointments for this pregnancy. She asked me, "How are you doing?" before asking anything regarding those standard COVID questions, and she truly listened to my response! You can just tell she cares, and I really appreciate when the WHOLE experience is made better by every staff member showing care for their patients.
Megan F.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Martiny always takes the time to listen to all of my concerns and I never feel rushed during my appointment. He is very professional during our appointments and I would recommend him to future patients.
Amanda H.
Submitted 06/29/20
May-Grant is easy to schedule with in a timely manor and Kim is a great provider. She takes her time and listens to me. Thank you!
Margaret W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Friendly, knowledgeable.
Linda A.
Submitted 06/18/20
The staff is comforting. They make sure you are know what is going on at all times and are feeling comfortable. Dr. Welch is fabulous. She takes her time to listen to your concerns. She explains what needs to happen respectfully. Dr. Welch is kind and well thought out.
Selena T.
Submitted 06/18/20
From the moment I walked in the door to going back with the nurse to my appointment all of the ladies were warm and welcoming! Thank you May Grant for your kindness and professionalism.
Sarah J.
Submitted 06/17/20
Answered all my questions. Took time to talk with me and not make me feel like just another medical record coming into the office
Jade S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very nice people
Rheta K.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have been a patient of Karen Peckham for many years. She has always been very professional, caring, and informative. I am going to miss not seeing her at May Grant but wish her well in her retirement.
Destiny V.
Submitted 06/09/20
Everyone was so kind and helpful. I felt comfortable and safe.
Deborah B.
Submitted 06/05/20
I had to have an internal examination and Ms. Santos was friendly and explained what she was doing. She was friendly and afterward discussed what we needed to do next. I was very pleased with her.
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/04/20
As a client for 23 years now, I always experience a friend's welcome! I am so thankful for the staff and Dr Yingling.
Alexis M.
Submitted 06/02/20
May grant has always been great and I have never had any issues
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Rapp is an exceptional physician. She explained every step of my procedure to me before and while it was happening. I prefer being informed and it gave me great reassurance not only for the procedure, but also in how knowledgeable she is. She even remembered me from an appointment 5 years ago. She is very personable.
Kerry W.
Submitted 05/22/20
I appreciate Dr. Burkholder’s friendly manner. She takes time with her patients and offers reasonable solutions.
Katherine C.
Submitted 05/13/20
The call was very easy to get logged into. The experience was much more personal than I had expected
Sumer L.
Submitted 05/11/20
I think this was an awesome way to do an uncomplicated postpartum appointment! I would honestly request to do this for future visits if possible even when all of this is over! Dr Roberts was awesome during my twin delivery and made sure I was comfortable with everything going on