Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1150 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth E.
Submitted 08/24/21
everyone is so nice and knowledgeable!
Elaine B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Sorry it took this long for me send my opinion of my office with Dr. Yingling on January 22, 2021. He is very gentle on his examination. He explains everything that he is going to do. He answers all my questions. I have been going to Dr Yingling for over 15 years. I would recommend any woman to make an appointment with Dr Yingling
Catharina H.
Submitted 08/24/21
It was very good. Ms.Kim seemed very knowledgeable, listened to what my concerns were and addressed them one by one knowledgeably and effectively. Very nice attitude.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dorinda makes me feel really comfortable. I can ask her anything.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Stull, like so many of the other physicians at MG, is kind, knowledgeable, and professional. I felt very comfortable with my care, and she provided some great resources. Highly recommend.
Julie A.
Submitted 08/21/21
Doctor Habecker and his staff were kind, professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend May Grant to any of my friends and family.
Sharon G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very knowledgeble.she took time to address my questions and was concerned that all questions were answered.i highly recommend her
Carrie B.
Submitted 08/19/21
I’ve been going to May Grant for 14 years, they’ve been consistently helpful and friendly. The practitioners put me at ease and listen to my concerns.
Taleshala Y.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very polite and warm . Made you feel at ease
Sandra F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very nice person doing the mammogram
Leah B.
Submitted 08/18/21
I absolutely love Dorinda! She listened to all my concerns and guided me for what’s the next step.
Emily P.
Submitted 08/17/21
My experience was great! The staff is so kind, caring and amazing at what they do! Highly recommend!
Lynne G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent care.
Rachel M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Wonderful
Maria Pilar C.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very good
Emily B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Everyone was so helpful I highly recommend this place!!
Krista B.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was my first time seeing Justyna, and she was great. She was very personable and she listened to what I had to say and we came up with a plan. Also the woman at the front desk was so nice and friendly. I have never seen her before but it is a nice change. Justynas' nurse was really nice too. I had a very good experience today. Thank you
Aliyah M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Staff was great, doctor was great/helpful! Everyone was absolutely amazing. Good job folks!
Paighton R.
Submitted 08/12/21
Absolutely amazing. I ended up fainting and the amount of support and care was just what I needed. What a great team
Rebekah R.
Submitted 08/12/21
As usual, Dr. Santos was friendly, thorough, and helpful!