Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1015 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney S.
Submitted 04/12/21
Was super friendly and personable. Joked around with my husband and I but also answered all of our questions.
Janice B.
Submitted 04/10/21
Great Tech. New to area so glad you have 3D technology. Tks. Jb
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/10/21
My tech was very thorough and very nice
Danelle P.
Submitted 04/09/21
No wait time. Very kind people that I interacted with.
Shelby H.
Submitted 04/02/21
Alysha P.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great and understanding
Ashley M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Thorough, punctual and compassionate.
Larissa K.
Submitted 03/31/21
Emily Burkholder is always professional, friendly, and makes me feel comfortable with any questions I have for her.
Hannah M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great provider that cares for her patients
Maria D.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Stull was patient and took her time - I am a new patient and new to the area and felt very welcomed by her and her staff.
Shadoe S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Angela was very friendly, kind and helped me feel more relaxed during a difficult process. I was thankful to have her as my Nurse.
Ashley M.
Submitted 03/18/21
She was so kind, listened to me and empathetic. It was my first time seeing her and it won’t be my last.
F F.
Submitted 03/18/21
vc bcv cv cv
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Gerbert is always so attentive and it is obvious that she cares for her patients.
Rachel R.
Submitted 03/08/21
At my appointment I appreciated how timely they were. I didn’t have to wait long at all. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful if I have any questions .
Melissa R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Kind and caring staff. Efficient process.
Hannah R.
Submitted 02/18/21
Easy to feel comfortable with, timely, and kind.
Dina B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Easy to talk to and informative
Cheri R.
Submitted 02/10/21
I was very nervous and the staff was friendly and comforting.
Carla M.
Submitted 02/01/21
I am delighted to say my visit with Dr. Roberts was one of the best gynecology experiences I have had, from the front desk to Dr. Roberts I felt very welcome as a new patient. Dr. Robert's was very knowledgeable and took her time to make sure I understood everything, especially information regarding my postmenopausal hormone therapy. I would highly recommend her to anyone. I felt she truly cared and she spent ample time, I did not feel rushed at all. I would highly recommend her to anyone.