Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

941 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 941 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura T.
Submitted 09/16/20
She's the best!!! She takes time to listen to everything you have to say.
Martha H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Kim Benton has compassion for women with menopausal side effects. She listened to my concerns and addressed them immediately
Mickayla M.
Submitted 09/02/20
I did not visit Dr. Burkholder, I visited Dr. Roth. But, I'd like to say that Dr. Roth is easily the nicest, most comprehensive medical professional I have ever visited. She is very smart and thorough, has a super gentle personality, and right off the bat, she seemed to care about my issues that were long-ignored by other healthcare professionals. She was gracious with her time, assuring in spades (I'm an anxious patient, that didn't seem to slightly bother her), and overall I have the faith and confidence that she will help me. I've never felt that way about another doctor.
Brandi S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Justyna is kind, caring, and willing to listen. She takes the time to sit with you and hear your questions and concerns, and provides guidance and care that is patient centered and easy to understand what your options are.
Patti C.
Submitted 08/30/20
The tech I had to do my procedure was wonderful! She was professional, caring and excellent at what she does.
Heather K.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Martiny is top notch! Creates a comfortable atmosphere and shows genuine interest in how you are doing. And listens. I would recommend him to anyone.
Ashton B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everyone was great and very professional!
Troy M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Meldrum was excellent, professional, and he addressed all my concerns with care. I had a wonderful visit and would highly recommend!
Margaret U.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very pleasant its always a joy.
Vickie H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Kim is always Kind,Sweet and Caring.I have been going to Her for many Years.Also 1st time at the Columbia Office.I was very Pleased!
Emmanuella A.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Stull is nice, knowledgeable, respectful. I like how she wasn't pushy but explained the importance of getting my procedure done.
Valerie U.
Submitted 08/17/20
Kim was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable about the whole visit. She was positive and reassuring.
Amy M.
Submitted 08/16/20
Kim is one of the best, always on time, professional and caring! Thank you!
Glenda O.
Submitted 08/14/20
She was thorough and kind. I will definitely keep going to her.
Samantha V.
Submitted 08/13/20
Everyone was so nice
Jocelyn F.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very thorough and helpful
Amber B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Justyna was very professional and patient.
Brittney L.
Submitted 08/05/20
I truly felt as though my appointment was important to the doctor and his time. He had great information to give me and I appreciated his time.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Listened and addressed all of my concerns. I also wasn’t rushed.
Tujube K.
Submitted 07/26/20
Amazing Dr Her hands blessed.