Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

404 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail C.
Submitted 05/29/19
FAst and great dr know what she is doing
Connie F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Krespan is the best! I had a very quick recovery and minimum discomfort. I was back to myself in hours feeling great. I highly recommend Dr. Krespan!
Janet S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very friendly and fast good appointment
Daria B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Love this place! They got me in same day and wonderful care with plenty of time for all my questions
Jessica W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Stenman performed a laparoscopic surgery on me and helped me tremendously with my pain from a cyst and endometriosis. I went for follow up and he was very thorough with my options to try and keep my endometriosis to a minimal. I am very satisfied with him. Thank you
Gabriela H.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Stenman is a great doctor/surgeon. Very professional, honest and respectful. He is a clear and concise communicator and very attentive.
Kaitlin S.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great and friendly staff
Megan A.
Submitted 05/27/19
Wonderful first experience at your practice.
Priscilla M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great Practice!
Amy S.
Submitted 05/24/19
This was my first time seeing Ms. Jackson, and I immediately felt at ease with her. She made good eye contact, made me feel at ease, and was very thorough with her questions. I will definitely request her in the future!
Carol M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very professional but caring.
Susan K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Gerbert was wonderful! No one enjoys going to the doctor, but she makes sure you’re comfortable and your questions addressed. I will recommend her to friends and family.
Allyson F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Both the doctor and nurse were friendly, helpful and calming during my exams.
Laura B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Awesome visit! Highlight of my week. Just love the new individually wrapped blue robes.
Marcia M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr . Roberts is always professional and helpful. She spends time with her patients and answers many questions.
Alla S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Emily is highly professional and attentive in addressing all my questions and concerns.
Lauren S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Bradford took his time.
Carmen R.
Submitted 05/21/19
NICE JOB
Ashley Z.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great experience. She was very direct with me about what was happening and what is going to happen. I would definitely see her again.
Laura G.
Submitted 05/21/19