Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

530 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgianna W.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I didn't have a wait to see the nurse or Dr. Krespan. Dr. Krespan spent time with me and didn't rush through my visit.
Paru C.
Submitted 07/29/19
It was a good experiences, though was my first time.
Nancy V.
Submitted 07/28/19
All went well. Kind staff and doctor.
Rose Ellen H.
Submitted 07/27/19
My experience is always positive from the time I walk through the door. Everyone is kind. Dr. Roberts is the very best of all my doctors. I trust her implicitly.
Roshonda S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very calm and polite ! He is an amazing doctor
Yolanda J.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very caring physician
Casey D.
Submitted 07/25/19
Attentive, informative and great personality.
Jala H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Love Dorinda, appointment was awesome as always!
Damary L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very good
Sol R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Exelent
Rachel B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very kind providers
Audra L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Always informative and friendly.
Kerry K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very thorough, kind and compassionate. All employees wonderful. Dr. Gerbert...excellent. Great bedside manner. Knowledgeable... I feel like I am in great hands here.
Margaret R.
Submitted 07/23/19
I prefer wipes available in exam rooms
Melody E.
Submitted 07/23/19
I was treated kindly and promptly. As it was my first visit, I was welcomed with smiles and very complete understanding of what to expect.
Jessica N.
Submitted 07/23/19
Appointment was great, she answered all my new mom questions!
Rachel H.
Submitted 07/23/19
She helped me figure out the best option for birth control based on my health profile and personal needs.
Diane M.
Submitted 07/23/19
I have had a wonderful experience so far. All of the staff at the Intercourse Office are sweet and sincere and easy to talk to. Emily always makes me feel welcome and heard.
Natasha S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Everyone was very attentive
Alicia H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Welch listened to my concerns and provided good feedback. Very knowledgeable. Showed compassion.