Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

286 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 03/28/19
Kim Benton really connects with me and makes the visit enjoyable as she chats while doing her thing.
Eilleane R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Muy buena atencion recibimiento
Glenda B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Great! Dr. Martiny is amazing. In so glad I found him.
Erin W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Karen is wonderful. My anxiety always gets the best of me, but Karen always helps me through it. She’s the best doctor around!
Velma H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Excellent
Marquita H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Wonderful as always!
Lynne L.
Submitted 03/26/19
I value Kim's opinion and appreciate her personality.
Jenny M.
Submitted 03/25/19
She took time to listen to me and make sure all my questions were answered. She is always very gentle and reassuring. I highly recommend her.
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/25/19
I’ve never had a bad experience with Dr. Roberts. Completely satisfied every visit.
Angela M.
Submitted 03/25/19
All good. She was very nice.
Kimberly Y.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. WIlliam Bradford D.O. is great and he tells it like it is and always takes the time to listen to my concerns. Dr Bradford has great bedside/ medical office manner. I worked as a staff nurse for a total of 30 years combined at 3 different local hospitals and was a patient myself many times growing up and on occasion since then. I was born a triplet however have had medical issues and have had multiple surgeries due to defect at birth and will require more in the near future related to the issue at childbirth. I would refer Dr. William Bradford D.O. to any woman in search of a great Gynocological doctor. He flies high in the sky to have a good time.
My N.
Submitted 03/20/19
She took time to explain and answer all our questions.
Alison V.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very good. Fast service
Christine Q.
Submitted 03/19/19
Claire McCormack always makes my experience good when I come to May and Grant. She is the best. The whole office is very professional and I can't say enough about them.
Janae B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Extremely kind and caring. Made me feel very comfortable
Linda G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very comfortable first time visit. Thorough and not rushed. Office staff friendly. An all around good experience. Would definitely recommend. Linda Gossman.
Kimberly L.
Submitted 03/18/19
Emily and the staff were very kind! They made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions!
Stacy F.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Good is very pleasant and explains everything as she examines you. She makes you feel very comfortable.
Kathy M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Rapp was attentive to conversation with her. She answered my questions to my satisfaction. She was very gentle with my exam. She was willing to help me get a prescription med at a reduced cost.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr Stenman was excellent very thorough took time to answer any questions I had.