Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

530 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Haebecker is an EXCELLENT doctor! He is very thorough and answers all my questions. He never appears rushed and it feels like I am his only patient that he is giving all his attention to.
Nancy B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Bradford and his assistants are always very professional, but friendly and take the time to listen and answer your concerns
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Wyes is a wonderful doctor who cares about her patients. I’m grateful to have her as my doctor.
Kayla W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very informative; friendly and easy to talk to.
Ann Y.
Submitted 02/20/19
The staff is friendly & efficient
Chevonne D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Roberts is great doctor. She listens to what I say and doesn't rush me out.
Meagan S.
Submitted 02/19/19
After a stressful start to this pregnancy, Ang was very kind and compassionate about making sure we were reassured.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Answered all questionsand was very pleasant
Carolyne A.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everyone made me feel extremely welcome and comfortable
Wanda M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Muy buena Gracias por su ayuda.
Emily S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Habecker is very caring, kind and really takes the time to listen.
Caitlyn S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very timely, professional, and thought the space was inviting.
Kris W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent service, knowledgeable, friendly staff. Thumbs up to Angie, she always makes me feel comfortable and important during my visits!!
Bethany R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Emily is very personable, knowledgeable and an excellent care provider!
Bethany N.
Submitted 02/19/19
Kind, caring staff. Great place
Alyssa M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Lisa answered all of my question and it is obvious she truly cares about me and my baby. She took her time and made me feel so excited!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Roberts is patient and kind. She is very knowledgeable!
Jodi N.
Submitted 02/18/19
Very professional, thorough and respectful of any concerns
Heather G.
Submitted 02/18/19
She’s a great doctor. Very knowledgeable and personable.
Shannon R.
Submitted 02/18/19
My husband and I had our first appointment this morning, the receptionists are so nice! Our midwife was the nicest person! She is so down to earth we felt so comfortable the entire time! 10 out of 10 recommend!!