Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

404 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joselyne G.
Submitted 02/09/19
Super Happy
Christina M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Good, is kind, caring and very informative. She is able to answer all my questions and provide the best recommendations for my care.
Makeda E.
Submitted 02/09/19
It was great
Rebecca L.
Submitted 02/08/19
I am so pleased with the wonderful staff at Lancaster Women's and Babies! From the doctors to the nurses to the ladies at the front desk they are always so personal, helpful, caring, and kind.
Ashley P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Best doctor in the office. I always get the best care. I wouldn’t see anyone else
Erica M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent patient care; very attentive and sympathetic to my needs.
Marlene F.
Submitted 02/08/19
She was very attentive, did a complete exam and very professional. The nursing and office staff also did their job well.
Bethany B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone was very kind and personable! Angela was great!
Rosemary S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Good is a wonderful doctor. She gives a thorough exam, provides detailed explanations and listens to my concerns. Nurses and staff are friendly and provide great service. The office remodel is fresh and modern!
Kerry M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Kim is great! She is sweet and kind. Very talkative while working with you!
Linda W.
Submitted 02/08/19
My doctor was not Dr. Stedman.
Kym M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very informative
Hailey H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Good
Randi G.
Submitted 02/08/19
All good. Comfortable setting .
Hanna E.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very impressed with the time and care Dr. Martiny gave during my visit.
Laura R.
Submitted 02/08/19
I always feel very comfortable at every visit with each midwife and doctor at May Grant. They are all great!
Mayelin H.
Submitted 02/08/19
First time seeing Dr Martiny, highly recommend him! He knows what he is talking about and shows that he cares about the patient. Thank you Dr!
Adrienne S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Martiny is extremely personable and goes above and beyond to make sure you're well cared for and not just another patient.
Melissa W.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Bradford was on call when I needed my 2nd cesarean on Christmas morning. I greatly appreciated him coming into the hospital after my cesarean to check on me even though he was the doctor who was rounding that day. Just had my 6 week follow up appointment and enjoyed the care and concern he had for me and my newborn (who was very fussy during the appointment). Also the surgrery and recovery have gone extremely well.
Deborah P.
Submitted 02/07/19
The stuff was wonderful and there is always a short wait