Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

286 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon Y.
Submitted 04/10/19
I went for an IUD placement. Everyone was great, professional and nice and answered all of my questions.
Amber F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very sweet and patient Nurse Practictioner Justyna.
Caitlin T.
Submitted 04/09/19
Emily and the rest of the staff were professional and informative. I highly reccomend going here!
Cindy R.
Submitted 04/09/19
All of our questions were answered and we were made to feel very comfortable.
Crystal N.
Submitted 04/08/19
Excelente Dr.
Debbie O.
Submitted 04/08/19
Understanding, knowledgeable and was seen very fast.
Shelby T.
Submitted 04/04/19
I really liked my doctor. He was very kind and considerate. It was our first time at May Grant, we felt very comfortable there. Staff was very friendly.
Tricia G.
Submitted 04/03/19
10/10 would recommend! I have never had a bad experience here.
Sheila J.
Submitted 04/03/19
I love Dr Rapp! She makes the “uncomfortable” visit very comfortable! Great rapport, knowledgeable, and great with procedures! ❤️
Laura K.
Submitted 04/03/19
I have had great experience with Emily
Ashley W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, great bedside manner, takes the time to answer all of your questions. Love this practice!
Ganga B.
Submitted 04/02/19
It’s eea good doctors
Irene G.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr Krespan has a very nice disposition. He is warm, friendly and professional. He addressed all of my concerns and gave excellent advice.
Brandy K.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Martiny is an amazing doctor and goes above and beyond for his patients. Very knowledgeable and makes visits as comfortable as possible!
Ellen C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Still was very professional and friendly and easy to talk too. Just a short wait time to go back in the room. Overall good experience.
Danielle H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Emily is an incredibly kind, knowledgeable, patient provider. She is thorough and never seems rushed. She also manages to do her electronic charting while still making eye contact and engaging the patient. I’m so thankful I found her!
Kristin L.
Submitted 04/01/19
Absolutely amazing!!! Always comfortable and welcoming!!
Linda W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Pleasant office environment. Not too long of a wait time . Everyone helpful.
Carol S.
Submitted 03/29/19
I was seen promptly, and Justyna was both kind and thorough. Very professionally done all the way around. Glad I chose this practice.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excelent