Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

530 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte S.
Submitted 08/06/19
I don't care how late Dr. Krespan is with his appointments. He is the best! He cares and he listens and has the best bedside manners!! Love him!
Sara E.
Submitted 08/06/19
Cheryl C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Friendly and thorough
Lynn B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Ms. Benton was very thorough, punctual, and friendly!
Christina L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Felt comfortable, did not have to wait long,
Udette M.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very informative!!
Jessica B.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Martiny is awesome! Super knowledgeable, extremely passionate, and very professional. He was really thorough with his plan for us, answered all our questions, and he definitely picked up right away on my personality type. I'm highly analytical, and he didn't seem annoyed by my questions or concerns...like most doctors do. To be honest, I didn't even feel like this was a "doctor's appointment", because there was no rush at all. I know made the right choice of choosing to work with him, and all of the May-Grant staff, on our journey to parenthood! Thank you!
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Good
Kaila G.
Submitted 08/01/19
She is super friendly and down to earth.
Derrith P.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Roberts is thorough and very good at listening and explaining things.
Deborah H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr, Stenman was both professional and sympathetic. I trust him for my care.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very courteous and professional.
Bedhadhe K.
Submitted 07/31/19
It,s very good keep it up
Mikaela E.
Submitted 07/31/19
Bonita K.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everyone was very nice. Listen to me.
Jo S.
Submitted 07/30/19
I love May Grant and their entire staff. As women, we desire a practice that makes us feel comfortable, being able to inquire about things that are important to our well being. I feel the staff is attentive with your concerns and provide the best knowledge possible. I see Emily Burkholder and she is outstanding. I wouldn’t choose any other OBGYN.
Ruth C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Roberts is the best. Very professional but human and her goal is to make you feel comfortable! She does it....every time!!!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very compassionate doctor. I always feel comfortable in your office, everyone is friendly, professional.
Abby R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Judy, the nurse, and Dr. Roberts were fantastic as usual. Informative, caring, good listeners whom are extremely knowledgeable.
Cassandra S.
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent communication and easy to talk to. She provided me with all the information I needed and was able to let me hear the heartbeat at 10 weeks. Excellent all around!