Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1150 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abagail S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Felt very comfortable and informed
Hanna E.
Submitted 09/03/21
Emily was very helpful and encouraging.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 09/02/21
I just love Dr. Roberts. I never feel rushed or felt that she didn’t listen to me. She is my favorite doctor and that saying something since it’s my least favorite appointment. Nobody wants to go to their yearly gynecologist appointment.
Kristy O.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great experience with Angie Santos and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for an OBGYN
Bonnie G.
Submitted 08/31/21
I absolutely love Justyns! She is so kind, compassionate and patient. She actually looks at you instead of the computer like most others do now-a-days. Very personable and caring. Give her a big raise! ❤
Taylor D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Had an absolutely wonderful experience today. Our ultrasound tech was INCREDIBLE!! And meeting with Doctor Roberts was absolutely fantastic. Even front desk was so incredibly kind.
Frances B.
Submitted 08/27/21
The new Mammogram facility offered is perfect. It is a private space with the technician which allows for a comfortable environment. The technician was professional and personable and put me at ease immediately. I highly recommend having a mammogram at May-Grant.
Robin B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very thorough and pleasant Kim is always wonderful.
Amy Jo T.
Submitted 08/27/21
Absolutely wonderful!
Emily B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Ms. Jackson is amazing. I have the worst anxiety going to my annual appointments and she always takes the time to help out my mind at ease and listens to my concerns. She is very genuine and I would recommend her to everyone! We need more healthcare workers like her.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dorinda was amazing! Such great bedside manner and patience.
Heidi R.
Submitted 08/26/21
The staff always takes time to listen to my questions and concerns. Top notch care.
Beverly D.
Submitted 08/26/21
She was very personal and answered all my questions!
Francine G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always have felt comfortable, and feel like Im really being listened to!
Ann H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Have had Dr. Rapp as my doctor for many years. Always professional. She has a kind, caring attitude.
Sarah H.
Submitted 08/25/21
One of a kind visit. I live 53 minutes away and will continue to make the drive just to come to the practice at good drive. The staff was amazing and the nurses/midwives were just as fantastic. From the time I came in and met with cathy about medical history to the end with my meeting with the midwife Lisa. To even the blood draw by a nurse it was simple, easy and great. Cannot give them enough stars for this first time visit. I will be back! Thank you to all the staff!
Sheryn J.
Submitted 08/25/21
Love Dr. Rapp…don’t let her leave your practice!
Caroline G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Ms. Pagani-Smith was wonderful and relatable. I hope to see her more during this second pregnancy
Shailaja V.
Submitted 08/24/21
It felt like a friendly visit rather than a do tor visit
Terri B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Felt really at ease during my visit! Everyone was so nice and extremely welcoming. I look forward to meeting more of the staff with May Grant throughout my pregnancy and after