Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

404 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber P.
Submitted 06/05/19
I’m so happy to have found Emily - she’s super knowledgable, real, and makes me feel comfortable through all appointments, exams, questions, etc. I recommend her and will continue to !
Arpasia R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Meldrum was very professional and informative. He took his time to answer every question and concern. I definitely felt that he took the time to review my chart prior to meeting me which helped me feel more at ease!
Amanda W.
Submitted 06/05/19
My experience was better then ever
Sharon K.
Submitted 06/05/19
I highly recommend Dr. Krespan and his staff. Friendly, courteous, and respectful.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Krespan and his nurse are so caring. Dr. Krespan always makes you feel like you are the only person on his schedule, he takes his time with everyone. Great provider.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Love Dr Gerbert . Travel to any office an hour away to see her !
Selena V.
Submitted 06/04/19
She is very detailed
Wendy M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr. Martini is patient, kind and very knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain everything thoroughly in terms easily understood and also makes certain that all of one’s concerns are addressed. Dr. Martini’s compassion and respect for his patient’s is very evident. It is also evident that he is passionate about what he does.
Amanda M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Kim is great!
Julie L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Wonderful
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone was very pleasant and my appointment was on point
Courtnie S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everyone who helped me this morning was great!
Alexa F.
Submitted 06/01/19
The service was fast. Justyna is very approachable and knowledgable, I always have a great experience with her and she's very willing to answer any and all questions I have.
Marly O.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excelent
Holly B.
Submitted 05/31/19
Kim Benton is great. Very nice, pleasant and easy to talk to you. Highly recommend.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/31/19
Nurse was wonderful and the doctor was AWESOME! She explained everything to me and made me feel much more calm about the procedure
Celines H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Love my doctor. She is very kind, took the time to explain things and is genuine in her approach
Diana H.
Submitted 05/31/19
We discussed my options and waiting for test results to make my final decision.
Yolanda J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Wyse made me feel really comfortable and eased my stress. She was kind and personable
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Wyse was kind and caring. I appreciate how proactive she is.