Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1271 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1271 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Quick and complete
Kathleen B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very good
Natalie T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Had a great appointment with all of my questions thoroughly answered
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Kim is amazing! I highly recommend her. I do believe front desk needs to provide privacy. The entire waiting room can hear the front desk discuss your procedure.
Laura H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very welcoming and informative, minimal wait time.
Nancy C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Best ever!!
Sheryll B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Stull was warm, welcoming and made me feel very comfortable
Kimberly A.
Submitted 01/21/22
Friendly, very professional, answered all my questions. On time!
Joselina P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Frank Cardona is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. He takes time with the patient to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist.
Jennie P.
Submitted 01/20/22
May Grant has the needs of women in mind. Their organization is efficiently run. The staff is professional and caring. Dr. Gerbert is an excellent doctor. She listens and truly cares about outcomes for her patients. I have been a patient for over ten years and would recommend anyone needing an OB-GYN physician to check out May Grant.
Katie S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Staff are friendly and office operates efficiently in my experience; Angie takes time to answer questions and provide relevant, helpful feedback.
Stacy S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent care!
Tara F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Barb G, amazing provider
Wendy H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly, always professional.
Linda B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very nice and not scary
Snuffy S.
Submitted 01/10/22
She is a wonderful provider. Always answering my questions.
Sarah F.
Submitted 01/10/22
I had the best experience with Jen today. She has a warm, loving and calm demeanor that puts your mind at ease. I hope to have a natural birth with as little intervention as possible and she made me feel so confident and listened to when I showed her my birth plan. I went home feeling reassured that I chose the right practice.
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great as always!
Emily V.
Submitted 01/10/22
He is amazing, always nice and pleasant to see.
Katherine B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always so great!