Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

912 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 912 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vickie H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Kim is always Kind,Sweet and Caring.I have been going to Her for many Years.Also 1st time at the Columbia Office.I was very Pleased!
Emmanuella A.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Stull is nice, knowledgeable, respectful. I like how she wasn't pushy but explained the importance of getting my procedure done.
Valerie U.
Submitted 08/17/20
Kim was extremely friendly and made me feel comfortable about the whole visit. She was positive and reassuring.
Amy M.
Submitted 08/16/20
Kim is one of the best, always on time, professional and caring! Thank you!
Glenda O.
Submitted 08/14/20
She was thorough and kind. I will definitely keep going to her.
Samantha V.
Submitted 08/13/20
Everyone was so nice
Jocelyn F.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very thorough and helpful
Amber B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Justyna was very professional and patient.
Brittney L.
Submitted 08/05/20
I truly felt as though my appointment was important to the doctor and his time. He had great information to give me and I appreciated his time.
Susan H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Listened and addressed all of my concerns. I also wasn’t rushed.
Tujube K.
Submitted 07/26/20
Amazing Dr Her hands blessed.
Zoraida S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very patient and friendly!
Megan M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Ms. Jackson was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She put me at ease and addressed all my questions thoroughly.
Brittany B.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very professional and super nice!
Dona R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Fast, convenient, technician was great.
Pamela G.
Submitted 07/16/20
I had a great experience. The technician was very pleasant and explained everything as she went along. Thank you!
Loretta S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Wonderful!
Kelli D.
Submitted 07/15/20
Kim was great, she was very thorough and professional. Made me feel comfortable.
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Has minor procedure in the office. Dr. Yingling and his MS did a great job to put me at ease and feel comfortable.
Ashley G.
Submitted 07/13/20
I love seeing Emily. She is thorough but also quick. I know that I can be in and out of the office in a timely fashion.