Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

530 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy S.
Submitted 02/23/19
Doctor Benton is a very friendly and personable doctor who takes the extra time to understand concerns that her patients have.
Sarojini A.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Stull did my first Pap test. She was very gentle and answered all my questions patiently. I would definitely recommend her.
Kristina W.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr. Rapp was following up with me after a January hospitalization and she understood all my concerns, answered my questions and promptly ordered everything I need for my next step towards healing.
Amber Y.
Submitted 02/23/19
Very fast and Thorough and made sure I understood everything before I left
Bernice M.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Yingling was amazing! He was so patient and kind and talked me through every step of the procedure. I was scared to death but he made the whole ordeal a little less scary.
Naomi S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr.Rapp is a great listener and takes her time explaining things.
Nancy D.
Submitted 02/22/19
DR. Rapp and the entire May Grant staff including the Women's and Babies staff are excellent. My experience with this group has always been positive. I am patient of May Grant since 1987. Dr. Grant was my first experience with May Grant, he was an awesome doctor and the practice continues to have the best care in Lancaster county. I also see Kim Benton annually and she is another asset to the practice. I have lived in Camp Hill for 13 years and would never consider using another OB GYN practice. Thank you for providing the best for us!
Dorothy M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Karen was very easy to talk to, she explained everything very nicely and I felt very satisfied with my visit.
Terrisa H.
Submitted 02/21/19
.
Regina C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Karen was very professional & thorough. She asked questions & listen to what I had to say. It was a pleasant experience.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Terri Rapp put me at ease immediately upon her entrance. She provided eye contact, introduced herself by her first AND last names, and shook my hand. She was personable, professional and emitted warmth. I would definitely recommend her to other women!
Ellen W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Quick, informative, comfortable
Judy F.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very friendly staff
Laura H.
Submitted 02/21/19
I appreciate the time Dr. Gerbert and her nurse spent with me making sure all of my concerns and questions were covered during my visit. Dr. Gerbert has a great sense of humor and this goes a long way to make me feel comfortable during my appointments.
Karen S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Prompt, thorough and made me feel comfortable.
Melissa N.
Submitted 02/20/19
I will only see Kim. I have recommended her to many people. Very pleased. Very professional and makes you feel so comfortable
Awillmarie R.
Submitted 02/20/19
It was good. Everything was answered.
Donna K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Kim Benton is very personable, takes time to answers your questions. I feel confident in the good care she provides.
Lindsey M.
Submitted 02/20/19
This visit it was found that my pregnancy was no longer viable. The US tech was extremely kind and apologetic. The experience was the best it could have been given the situation. I was extremely greatful.
Lindsey M.
Submitted 02/20/19
This visit we found my pregnancy to not be viable any longer.. the ultrasound tech was extremely kind and apologetic as was the doctor I had seen after. He was very knowledgeable. My experience was the best it could have been in this situation. I appreciate it all so much.