Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

356 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Everyone was very friendly.
Zenaida A.
Submitted 02/11/19
Good
Krystina I.
Submitted 02/11/19
Comfortable, informative, and very polite. Great visit :)
Breann R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Barb made me feel like my questions were valid and really took the time to listen to and thoroughly answer my questions. She also explained everything in detail and made my feel comfortable about my care and health decisions.
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/10/19
I love going there the workers are nice and your out of there fast..
Lauren W.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Stenman is an excellent doctor. He is always very thorough, takes his time to listen to his patients and give clear information, and even took the time to call me personally with my test results after I was home.
Shakia M.
Submitted 02/10/19
I had to have an endometrial Biopsy done. I was nervous and Dr. Meldrum heard my concern and gave me meds for my nerves. He talk to me through the whole procedure and it was not as bad as I thought it would be and was over quickly. Dr. Meldrum will be doing my Hysterectomy in two weeks and I am confident that everything will be fine.
Karen G.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very satisfied
Kaitlin S.
Submitted 02/09/19
It was an amazing experience with Dr. Bradford and his team.
Natalie S.
Submitted 02/09/19
I appreciate the time Dr. Good took to discuss concerns and updates I had during my appointment!
Kathy D.
Submitted 02/09/19
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 02/09/19
I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. He was kind and caring. His nurse was wonderful also. A most pleasant visit.
Joselyne G.
Submitted 02/09/19
Super Happy
Christina M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Good, is kind, caring and very informative. She is able to answer all my questions and provide the best recommendations for my care.
Makeda E.
Submitted 02/09/19
It was great
Rebecca L.
Submitted 02/08/19
I am so pleased with the wonderful staff at Lancaster Women's and Babies! From the doctors to the nurses to the ladies at the front desk they are always so personal, helpful, caring, and kind.
Ashley P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Best doctor in the office. I always get the best care. I wouldn’t see anyone else
Erica M.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent patient care; very attentive and sympathetic to my needs.
Marlene F.
Submitted 02/08/19
She was very attentive, did a complete exam and very professional. The nursing and office staff also did their job well.
Bethany B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Everyone was very kind and personable! Angela was great!