Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

530 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 530 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly L.
Submitted 03/18/19
Emily and the staff were very kind! They made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions!
Stacy F.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Good is very pleasant and explains everything as she examines you. She makes you feel very comfortable.
Kathy M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Rapp was attentive to conversation with her. She answered my questions to my satisfaction. She was very gentle with my exam. She was willing to help me get a prescription med at a reduced cost.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr Stenman was excellent very thorough took time to answer any questions I had.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/18/19
I felt very welcome I was very well attended thank you you guys are getting a blessing you guys
Cynthia F.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Bryan Yingling is kind, thoughtful, thorough & caring. He took care of my Sister until she went to be with the Lord. I would recommend him to anyone
Lyondra K.
Submitted 03/15/19
Everyone at Maygrant and Associates are caring and very tentative to your concerns and needs. Dr. Rapp is very easy to talk to, she takes her time listening and answering your questions..she made me and my family feel comfortable and special!
Gloria G.
Submitted 03/14/19
I have a nice experience Dr. Martini is a really professional person.
Johnnessa M.
Submitted 03/14/19
After trying multiple other OB/GYN offices, I tried May Grant. Dr. Wyse took the time to truly listen to me and was finally able to diagnose me with endometriosis. She is phenomenal, and I’m forever grateful for her!
Erica H.
Submitted 03/13/19
Wait time is always long, but during my appointment I always feel like I have Dr Krespan’s full attention. He takes his time in my appointment, allowing me to ask questions and never feel rushed. It is well worth a little longer wait time to get great, quality, attentive patient care.
Nancy H.
Submitted 03/12/19
Having a Botox injection in bladder was not a bad experience. Dr Krespan is a wonderful doctor!!!
Loren S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great! Very comfortable setting
Michele B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Always the best experience. Very caring and kind.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Roberts is the nices Dr., she is so down to earth & makes me feel so very comfortable! I just love her. She is very thorough & can always tell that she reads my chart before she sees me. She reminded me to have another colonoscopy because I had a cancerous polyp the last time. I thought that I was too old to have another one because I am 76. she assured me that I am not since I had a cancerous polyp. My family Dr. didn‘t say anything about it & she has the same information.
Melissa B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Meldrum is so patient and kind. He takes his time when describing things without making you feel rushed. He was careful to present all possible treatment options.
Ambernicole P.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great appointment, very caring staff
Christine B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Annual visit
Patsy S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Karen Roberts is the best obgyn doc there is. She cares very much about every aspect of your health. She clearly explains procedures. I highly recommend her.
Shelly R.
Submitted 03/08/19
Had a similar procedure elsewhere and it was not as easy as this one. I also appreciate how Dr. Bradford interacts with his patients.
Amanda K.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Bradford is amazing!