Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

356 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haydee S.
Submitted 02/12/19
I had a great experience with her she was very kind, attentive and made my visit very pleasant . Thank you
Kira H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Meldrum was today, and is always, very informative and takes his time answering all of my questions and thoroughly explaining his answers.
Katrina A.
Submitted 02/12/19
The staff at the Intercourse office were all so friendly and professional. I showed up about 45min early for my appointment due to inclement weather and they went above and beyond my expectations by seeing me early. Karen was fantastic. She was so informative, but also took the time to ask me questions about my health and answered all my questions.
Alicia C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Stull has been fantastic. I would highly recommend her to any woman.
Odalmis R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Excelente
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/12/19
I had 2 separate appointments scheduled, one for labs and one with my midwife. Both went very well. Everyone was friendly, explained procedures and answer my questions well, and everything was timely.
Laxmi A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great
Noreen T.
Submitted 02/12/19
It was a snowy day. I had an appointment at 7:30 a.m. with my eye doctor. After my appointment, I realized that the weather was not getting any better. I had an appointment with you for later (3:20 p.m.) that day. Since I was nearby, I called to asked if there was a cancellation so I wouldn't have to travel back later in the day. Whoever took my call was very accommodating. She found an opening in the next hour. I was very grateful I didn't have to travel back in. Everyone was very nice and efficient when I came in.
Danielle H.
Submitted 02/12/19
very pleasant. They answered all my questions to be put me ease
Liesl R.
Submitted 02/12/19
She was encouraging, supportive, and kind. She answered all of my questions and provided good explanations.
Amber H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Stull was very nice and helpful. I'd love to see her again next time at maygrant.
Odalmis R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Hola.....,muy buena atención, muy amable el doctor gracias
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Friendly staff. Did not have to wait long. Left very informed.
Tahlia H.
Submitted 02/11/19
It was great and very lovely people❤
Heather C.
Submitted 02/11/19
I’ve been going to Angie for at least 7-8 years. Very sweet and gets you in and out in a timely matter
Alexis S.
Submitted 02/11/19
I had a great appointment today!
Linda B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Excellent!!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 02/11/19
Barb is so kind and patient. She takes the time to listen and cares about you.
Melody R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Miss Tiffany is always very sweet and answers all of my questions.
Danielle H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Barb is the best! She makes me feel so comfortable and open about questions or concerns. She talks to my belly like she genuinely cares. It’s a great feeling as a first time mom. I feel very lucky to have visits with her. I always leave feeling like my baby and I are safe and cared for, thanks to Barb! She truly cares about our wellbeing and I am grateful for that.