Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

286 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 286 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber H.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Stull was very nice and helpful. I'd love to see her again next time at maygrant.
Odalmis R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Hola.....,muy buena atención, muy amable el doctor gracias
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Friendly staff. Did not have to wait long. Left very informed.
Tahlia H.
Submitted 02/11/19
It was great and very lovely people❤
Heather C.
Submitted 02/11/19
I’ve been going to Angie for at least 7-8 years. Very sweet and gets you in and out in a timely matter
Alexis S.
Submitted 02/11/19
I had a great appointment today!
Linda B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Excellent!!
Stephanie K.
Submitted 02/11/19
Barb is so kind and patient. She takes the time to listen and cares about you.
Melody R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Miss Tiffany is always very sweet and answers all of my questions.
Danielle H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Barb is the best! She makes me feel so comfortable and open about questions or concerns. She talks to my belly like she genuinely cares. It’s a great feeling as a first time mom. I feel very lucky to have visits with her. I always leave feeling like my baby and I are safe and cared for, thanks to Barb! She truly cares about our wellbeing and I am grateful for that.
Donna H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Everyone was very friendly.
Zenaida A.
Submitted 02/11/19
Good
Krystina I.
Submitted 02/11/19
Comfortable, informative, and very polite. Great visit :)
Breann R.
Submitted 02/11/19
Barb made me feel like my questions were valid and really took the time to listen to and thoroughly answer my questions. She also explained everything in detail and made my feel comfortable about my care and health decisions.
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/10/19
I love going there the workers are nice and your out of there fast..
Lauren W.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Stenman is an excellent doctor. He is always very thorough, takes his time to listen to his patients and give clear information, and even took the time to call me personally with my test results after I was home.
Shakia M.
Submitted 02/10/19
I had to have an endometrial Biopsy done. I was nervous and Dr. Meldrum heard my concern and gave me meds for my nerves. He talk to me through the whole procedure and it was not as bad as I thought it would be and was over quickly. Dr. Meldrum will be doing my Hysterectomy in two weeks and I am confident that everything will be fine.
Karen G.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very satisfied
Kaitlin S.
Submitted 02/09/19
It was an amazing experience with Dr. Bradford and his team.
Natalie S.
Submitted 02/09/19
I appreciate the time Dr. Good took to discuss concerns and updates I had during my appointment!