Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

404 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 404 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy D.
Submitted 02/22/19
DR. Rapp and the entire May Grant staff including the Women's and Babies staff are excellent. My experience with this group has always been positive. I am patient of May Grant since 1987. Dr. Grant was my first experience with May Grant, he was an awesome doctor and the practice continues to have the best care in Lancaster county. I also see Kim Benton annually and she is another asset to the practice. I have lived in Camp Hill for 13 years and would never consider using another OB GYN practice. Thank you for providing the best for us!
Dorothy M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Karen was very easy to talk to, she explained everything very nicely and I felt very satisfied with my visit.
Terrisa H.
Submitted 02/21/19
.
Regina C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Karen was very professional & thorough. She asked questions & listen to what I had to say. It was a pleasant experience.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Terri Rapp put me at ease immediately upon her entrance. She provided eye contact, introduced herself by her first AND last names, and shook my hand. She was personable, professional and emitted warmth. I would definitely recommend her to other women!
Ellen W.
Submitted 02/21/19
Quick, informative, comfortable
Judy F.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very friendly staff
Laura H.
Submitted 02/21/19
I appreciate the time Dr. Gerbert and her nurse spent with me making sure all of my concerns and questions were covered during my visit. Dr. Gerbert has a great sense of humor and this goes a long way to make me feel comfortable during my appointments.
Karen S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Prompt, thorough and made me feel comfortable.
Melissa N.
Submitted 02/20/19
I will only see Kim. I have recommended her to many people. Very pleased. Very professional and makes you feel so comfortable
Awillmarie R.
Submitted 02/20/19
It was good. Everything was answered.
Donna K.
Submitted 02/20/19
Kim Benton is very personable, takes time to answers your questions. I feel confident in the good care she provides.
Lindsey M.
Submitted 02/20/19
This visit it was found that my pregnancy was no longer viable. The US tech was extremely kind and apologetic. The experience was the best it could have been given the situation. I was extremely greatful.
Lindsey M.
Submitted 02/20/19
This visit we found my pregnancy to not be viable any longer.. the ultrasound tech was extremely kind and apologetic as was the doctor I had seen after. He was very knowledgeable. My experience was the best it could have been in this situation. I appreciate it all so much.
Tracy W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Haebecker is an EXCELLENT doctor! He is very thorough and answers all my questions. He never appears rushed and it feels like I am his only patient that he is giving all his attention to.
Nancy B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Bradford and his assistants are always very professional, but friendly and take the time to listen and answer your concerns
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Wyes is a wonderful doctor who cares about her patients. I’m grateful to have her as my doctor.
Kayla W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very informative; friendly and easy to talk to.
Ann Y.
Submitted 02/20/19
The staff is friendly & efficient
Chevonne D.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Roberts is great doctor. She listens to what I say and doesn't rush me out.