Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

921 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 921 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise V.
Submitted 11/19/19
Good staff and customer service was great.
Lindsay L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great experience and gave me all the time I needed.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always easy to get an appointment at the Intercourse office.
Melinda S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Kim is a wonderful resource for all of my questions and is an excellent nurse practitioner. I highly recommend her to anyone searching for a new OB/GYN professional.
Barbara Z.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent. Caring. Professional
Jean L.
Submitted 11/19/19
I love Kim Benton! I have recommended Kim to my friends and family.
Grace O.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Meldrum was thorough and portrays that he cares about my situation and my questions.
Erin F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very thorough and answered all of my questions. I left feeling better informed about my options and this has given me peace of mind. Very knowledgeable and clearly is passionate about what she does.
Jamaira G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Fast n friendly service
Allison E.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Meldrum is great at listening to the issues you’re having and trying to come up with several options to try to correct them
Nichole M.
Submitted 11/18/19
Kind and friendly staff. quick very little waiting at all
Joan E.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Martiny took time to explain various options in detail and was very professional.
Danielle S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Stenman has been truly compassionate and helpful through our loss and fertility journey. He explains everything in detail and has made sure that my husband and I were very comfortable with the information he has provided. The staff at the Brownstown office has been wonderful and kind to us through all of this as well.
Marissa D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Rap was very patient, understanding and kind: she made sure I was feeling ok after my IUD placement. She kept me talking which eased my stress level. Great doctor!
Deborah V.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Rapp was very professional, and provided detailed information about my visit and answered all my questions.
Melanie C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dorinda was great. Very nice bedside manner and personable. Only reason for 4 stars was my wait time.
Roselle B.
Submitted 11/14/19
From beginning to end of the appt, it was great and informative. Would recommend to all my family and friends!
Dara S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Efficient and informative
Christine W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Yingling is an excellent physician. In addition to great depth of medical knowledge, he is also caring and attentive.
Kristel H.
Submitted 11/14/19
She was positive and upbeat, excited as I was about a “normal” ultrasound. I appreciated her warm demeanor