Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1161 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1161 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel R.
Submitted 03/08/21
At my appointment I appreciated how timely they were. I didn’t have to wait long at all. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful if I have any questions .
Melissa R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Kind and caring staff. Efficient process.
Hannah R.
Submitted 02/18/21
Easy to feel comfortable with, timely, and kind.
Dina B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Easy to talk to and informative
Cheri R.
Submitted 02/10/21
I was very nervous and the staff was friendly and comforting.
Carla M.
Submitted 02/01/21
I am delighted to say my visit with Dr. Roberts was one of the best gynecology experiences I have had, from the front desk to Dr. Roberts I felt very welcome as a new patient. Dr. Robert's was very knowledgeable and took her time to make sure I understood everything, especially information regarding my postmenopausal hormone therapy. I would highly recommend her to anyone. I felt she truly cared and she spent ample time, I did not feel rushed at all. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Margaret R.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Roberts is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor! She takes the time to answer questions and to provide understandable answers.
Paige G.
Submitted 01/29/21
Always kind and considerate of me as a patient
Shanyn B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very warm and friendly. Made the appointment comfortable and easy.
Karen K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Kim Benton is very professional and makes me feel at ease and comfortable during our visits.
Laura S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Maryilene was so kind to talk to. She seemed knowledgeable of my chart before I walked in and made me feel very comfortable!
Bethany Z.
Submitted 01/27/21
The doctor was very knowledgeable and explained things very well.
Jessica N.
Submitted 01/25/21
Always have a good experience at my appointments. Staff is friendly & helpful.
Tammy S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Very satisfied!
Christine S.
Submitted 01/23/21
This doctor is kind, caring and compassionate. He takes his time and explains everything as well as answers all your questions. I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you for all you do!
Lynn M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great Doctor
Kelli C.
Submitted 01/20/21
Everyone was very nice.
Susan M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Emily was kind, easy to talk to, and gave pertinent information for the week I am in in pregnancy. Thanks!
Cher R.
Submitted 01/19/21
Kim is great. I wouldn't want to see anyone else!
Monica M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Ms Kurzyna is excellent at communicating and making me feel relaxed during my visit. She is friendly and does not make my appointment feel rushed.