Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1161 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1161 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Qiana H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Kim was very pleasant and made me laugh during the appointment which I felt helped to lighten the mood and made me feel more at ease. She also explained each step she took and gave me a preliminary assessment of what she thought would come back from my lab sample.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 10/13/21
They made the visit less stressful and Comfort my fears
Amelia V.
Submitted 10/12/21
The mammogram tech made it as comfortable as possible.
Yvonne A.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Roberts is everything you hope want & wish for in a physician. She has my utmost admiration and respect.
Laurie S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly staff & on time
Jean L.
Submitted 10/07/21
The Nurse Practitioner was very caring and made sure I understood all she was telling me. I was greeted warmly by the receptionist, and seen by the nurse (who was very polite) and then the NP. I was cared for in a timely manner.
Melanie A.
Submitted 10/06/21
Easy to set up!
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very pleasant staff and very thorough doctoring.
Patti H.
Submitted 10/06/21
I recently had my first visit with May-Grant. Dr. Kathleen Gerbert was truly exceptional and had gone above and beyond to be sure that my complete health and wellness have been made a priority. Also, the staff is friendly and professional. I walked away very impressed with the overall experience. HIGHLY recommend.
Chanda G.
Submitted 10/04/21
Mammograms can be uncomfortable but the technician put me at ease and worked efficiently.
Melody C.
Submitted 10/02/21
Thorough, kind and professional.
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Was a good visit.
Stacey M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Justyna is knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to talk to and thorough.
Terianne R.
Submitted 09/23/21
She’s very kind & understanding!
Ann H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Technician was very professional and extremely nice. Didn’t have to wait at all for my appointment.
Jodi B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Habacker was very helpful and took the time to listen.
Jaclyn N.
Submitted 09/21/21
This was my first time meeting this provider and she was great. Very personable and knowledgeable, hope to have her again.
Kim W.
Submitted 09/21/21
My experience at this appointment went very well. From the length of time I had to wait in the waiting room, to the young lady who first took my information, to my provider who I first met at this appointment was very kind, informative and professional. Thank you for the very pleasant experience.
Damaris M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone was very professional. Made me feel comfortable.
Holly S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Cardona was great. Let me know step by step what he was doing knowing I have an Anxiety disorder. His nurse was nice as well.