Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

941 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 941 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa A.
Submitted 01/12/21
I just love Dr. Rapp! She is so easy to communicate with! Never be hesitant to talk to her about anything!!
Tessa S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Reassuring
Johanna R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Having the 3D mammogram at May Grant was a great experience. I don't think I was in the office for even 15 minutes from when I arrived until the mammogram was finished. The technician was very friendly, professional, gentle and explained the process thoroughly. I could not have been happier with my care. Thank you!
Victoria K.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Martin has been my physician during the worst and best moments of my life. He was there when we lost our second child and then again during the pregnancy with our rainbow baby. He always listens, shows compassion and care during each visit. He really makes you feel like he values the time he has with you and isn't rushing to the next person. I highly reccomend him!
Mary C.
Submitted 01/04/21
Everyone was so nice and pleasant. Dr Bradford is soft spoken and very interested in my problems.
Vicki L.
Submitted 12/31/20
Was to the point. Let me know what was the next steps going forward with my pregnancy!
Heidi R.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Meldrom was patient, kind, and understanding. He answered all of my questions in a way that I could understand. He did not make me feel like he was rushing through the appointment.
Sandra M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Very fast, friendly, and took the time to answer any questions
Anne M.
Submitted 12/22/20
The visit was good the nurse Practitioner was thorough.
Brittany B.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Rapp was excellent today at my appointment. She was kind, patient, attentive and thorough in answering all of my questions. I couldn’t have been more pleased! I hope she’s there for my delivery!
Barbara A.
Submitted 12/18/20
Ms. Benton spent time talking with me and reviewing my medical file. She was pleasant and professional. I appreciate the respect she gave me as her patient.
Nanette L.
Submitted 12/18/20
I found a great healthcare partner in Dr. Stull. She offered various treatment options and explained them all, so I could make an informed choice. I appreciate this in a healthcare provider!
Reesa H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Excellent. Everyone respected and followed the covid restrictions My visit with Emily was like every visit, warm, sincere and professional.
Jessica F.
Submitted 12/07/20
I’ve never been greeted and welcomed to a new doctors office as much as I did at May Grant. They made me feel right at home, even though it was my first appointment.
Cortney W.
Submitted 12/07/20
Amazing!
Sarah R.
Submitted 12/07/20
Personable and took the time to answer and connect.
Caroline G.
Submitted 12/03/20
I saw a new Midwife today and she was amazing!
Angela S.
Submitted 12/03/20
It’s nice having the ability to get my mammogram the same time I have my annual exam. Technician was wonderful.
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/01/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gerbert for 30 years. She is kind, compassionate, and professional.
Aspen B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great service!