Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

840 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 840 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie K.
Submitted 03/26/20
Always a pleasure to work with the May Grant staff. They are staying to calm and collected during this crisis situation, and their attitude has calmed my fears.
Robin L.
Submitted 03/23/20
Maryilene Shelly is wonderful. She listens to her patient, is understanding, and finds the best solution for her patients, giving and explaining all options. I was impressed with her on my first visit. I had to be turned over to a doctor for possible surgery, but she still made time to follow up and see how I was doing during my ultrasound. If at all possible, she’s definitely my first choice of providers!
Yamilka H.
Submitted 03/22/20
Excellent
Carrie M.
Submitted 03/18/20
I give 5 stars for my appointment today. The nurse walked me threw everything that was going to happen. She also made sure to answer any and all questions I had. Dr Meldrum made the whole procedure quick and easy. He also talked to me and kept me informed during the procedure. I was very pleased and will definitely refer anyone to May Grant.
Marysol V.
Submitted 03/17/20
I wanted to take a moment to thank Dr. Meldrum for providing me such great service and advice! He provided me with surgical procedure options, took the time to explain them and ensured I understood before concluding my consultation. I felt a part of the process rather than feeling like I was being spoken at vs spoken too. His advice, and having options, assisted me in making an informed decision that was “good for me”... but what I was most impressed with was that I had a say AND a choice into which medical procedure I would have; a hysterectomy or a NovaSure endometrial ablation. After my consultation I felt at peace, like I could trust my doctor and that I was on my way to getting my health back on track! I chose the ablation. My recovery time was reasonable (5 days) and I am finally getting back to “my life”! I am grateful to Dr. Meldrum, and to his team of professionals, for providing great care and getting me through the process... THANK YOU!!!
Jeanne G.
Submitted 03/13/20
Good experience!
Tara B.
Submitted 03/06/20
Makes you feel comfortable.
Lisa V.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Meldrum was very professional and friendly. The information he provided was very detailed and the explanation was very easy to understand.
Heather M.
Submitted 02/29/20
.
Johanna H.
Submitted 02/25/20
She was super amazing!!
Beverly T.
Submitted 02/14/20
The doctor explained the test results very well. He was personable and put me at ease during the exam.
Meghan B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Between regular visits and prenatal appointments for 3 children, I have seen Kim Benton many times. She has always, always been wonderful. She is down to earth, pleasant and relatable. She makes the unpleasantries of the yearly gyno trip (and more) not so unpleasant!
Hannah S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Ms. Burkholder was very helpful, friendly, and easy to talk to.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Kim Betton is awesome! Kind, caring, and personable. She explained everything in detail and answered all my of questions. She made me feel less worried about my appointment.
Amber G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Welch is a great doctor- helpful, kind, explains things well... wish I could have her for every appointment!
Rachel S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Welch was great! I could tell she was listening to what I had to say and took her time with me. Excellent care.
Deborah G.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Kent Meldrum, is the consummate professional. He also takes the time to take an interest in your overall well-being. Has a very relaxing demeanor when conducting the appointment. Highly recommend Dr. Meldrum.
Alexis-Cheyenne P.
Submitted 02/02/20
Big THANK YOU to Elle Trainor!!! There was a complication during my labor and as soon as she walked in the room the atmosphere completely changed. She made me feel completely relaxed as she explained how things were going to go and was so encouraging the whole way through. Ended up giving birth to a perfect baby boy and I have her to thank for making it a memory I will cherish forever.
Amy K.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Martiny is always so nice and thorough. Always takes time to make sure all questions get answered
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/31/20
It’s always a pleasure to be with Dr. Roberts. She treats me like an old friend but also manages to be efficient while also asking the right questions medically. Amazing! One of a kind