Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1271 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1271 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trish H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Good is beyond professional and genuinely makes you feel at ease especially when approaching menopause. Her professional demeanor made the whole process very easy as a new patient.
Ann W.
Submitted 02/18/22
Doctor was good
Lauren L.
Submitted 02/16/22
I absolutely love May Grant! They are all such friendly people who work there and they take the time to explain stuff to you. Dr. Martiny is my favorite!
Corrine D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great providers who always spend plenty of time answering my questions. Appreciate your hard work!!
Karen F.
Submitted 02/15/22
Felt at ease and staff was always very friendly
Desmonde H.
Submitted 02/15/22
Doctor Roberts and Doctor Rapp are wonderful. They are knowledgeable, attentive, caring and kind. The staff at May Grant are great
Wanda M.
Submitted 02/11/22
The staff was welcoming, warm and caring.
Amy A.
Submitted 02/11/22
Loved Maryilene. She gave me time, answered my questions and was very compassionate!
Anastazia W.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Roberts is phenomenal and willing to talk through and explain anything and everything.
Anne B.
Submitted 02/09/22
I've always appreciated the care provided by Dr. Habecker. He is professional, personable, and compassionate. He takes the time to review my chart/history each time before seeing me. It feels like I am talking to a friend when I am there!
Samantha W.
Submitted 02/08/22
She was very nice and informative.
Courtney A.
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr Tedeschi treated my concerns with respect and carefully explained procedures and next steps.
Ruth R.
Submitted 02/06/22
Good
Chanel A.
Submitted 02/04/22
This is a wonderful place to receive care. Throughout my pregnancy and postpartum care the doctors, midwives and nurses have been great to work with. Jennifer Pagani-Smith has a great positive attitude and is always attentive to my needs. She answers my questions and helps educate me with up to date information. I leave my appointments feeling confident and comfortable with the care that I’m receiving.
Breezy H.
Submitted 02/04/22
Always friendly staff and very welcoming. Always makes me feel comfortable about needing to ask anything or have questions. Very professional staff.
Tera P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Went to May-Grant for some testing. Dr. Meldrum went over my results. This is the first time that I had met him. He immediately put me at ease with his warm and welcoming demeanor. He took his time to go over my results and answered any questions I had. When talking to him it is evident that he is extremely knowledgeable, yet he spoke in a manor I could easily understand. If you want a Dr. with what I would consider great bedside manor then book with Dr Meldrum.
Bridgette W.
Submitted 02/02/22
I saw Dr Meldrum today and he is so nice and extremely knowledgeable! I chose him because he has alot of experience with high risk pregnancy patients and thats what i was when i was pregnant with my daughter... I had a horrible experience with the last place i was at when i had my daughter and this time i did my research and May Grant was my answer. Dr Meldrum put mine and my husbands minds at ease about expanding our family and that is no easy task to be able to do with us. He took the time to explain everything in detail and answered all our questions and the appointment did not feel rushed. I will definitely be going back and highly recommend anyone who is looking for a change in OBGYN to go here.
Rachel K.
Submitted 02/02/22
Angie is always great to talk to and very personable. The nurse assistant that took me back was awesome to talk to as well!
Alexis D.
Submitted 02/01/22
They were very friendly and nice !
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 01/31/22
Very professional and gets right to the point.