Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

356 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Great Practice!
Amy S.
Submitted 05/24/19
This was my first time seeing Ms. Jackson, and I immediately felt at ease with her. She made good eye contact, made me feel at ease, and was very thorough with her questions. I will definitely request her in the future!
Carol M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very professional but caring.
Susan K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr Gerbert was wonderful! No one enjoys going to the doctor, but she makes sure you’re comfortable and your questions addressed. I will recommend her to friends and family.
Allyson F.
Submitted 05/22/19
Both the doctor and nurse were friendly, helpful and calming during my exams.
Laura B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Awesome visit! Highlight of my week. Just love the new individually wrapped blue robes.
Marcia M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr . Roberts is always professional and helpful. She spends time with her patients and answers many questions.
Alla S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Emily is highly professional and attentive in addressing all my questions and concerns.
Lauren S.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Bradford took his time.
Carmen R.
Submitted 05/21/19
NICE JOB
Ashley Z.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great experience. She was very direct with me about what was happening and what is going to happen. I would definitely see her again.
Laura G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Mary F.
Submitted 05/20/19
I love Karen
Erika S.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Welch is great! She is very respectful and asks for the patient's input as she does her exam. She answers all questions completely and in layman's terms.
Helen G.
Submitted 05/20/19
We satisfied with the service
Heidi B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent physician.
Amy M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Kim, as always is amazing!
Erika A.
Submitted 05/17/19
Michelle B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Has some trouble with the patient portal set up. Had to call office to get it fixed. Seems to be ok now.
Joan K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Gerbert truly cares about her patients and provides great care. She takes time to explain issues and is proactive in helping you maintain good health. I highly recommend her.