Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

4.89/5 Star Rating
1293 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1293 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Ms Santos was very patient and understanding , she listened and answered my questions and explained things so that I understood .She seemed very happy and talkative . My experience was very good
Gabrielle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Kim is fun and easy to talk to while also remaining professional
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
always takes the time to make sure all your needs are met.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr Good is fabulous. Very thorough, caring and personable. She covers all the bases and makes sure that you’re taking care of yourself!
Anika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I wish there were more stars to rate. Dr. Bradford took more than the necessary amount of time to talk with me about my visit. Incredibly knowledgeable and willing to just sit and listen. I couldn’t be happier with my time with him.
Peggie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Friendly and compassionate in spite of being embarrassing
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
All of the staff makes me very comfortable and at ease. Love this practice.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very thorough
Maura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Took the time to sit and talk with me, explained everything and made me feel very comfortable!
Erin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Tech was very friendly and kind. She explained things well and repeatedly checked to make sure that I was okay. She made me feel very comfortable during an awkward/uncomfortable situation.
Christa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent care received, very professional
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Friendly, supportive and helpful doctor a wonderful experience.
Marcia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Have always been satisfied with Dr. Roberts. She’s willing to answer any and all questions and is concerned about the overall health of her patients. She gives answers as well as alternatives to consider. I will really miss having her as my doctor, but I wish her the very best.
Cynthia O.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
On June 30th, I had an annual GYN appt. at the Columbia office. (This was the first time I was seen at this office. I usually make my appts. at the LGH Health Campus office.) Upon checking in, the woman at the front desk asked me if I would give my approval to have a med. student ,who was working with Ms. Santos, be present during my exam. I said yes. To my surprise, the med. student entered first without Ms. Santos, introduced herself and said that Ms. Santos would be in shortly. Then, she proceeded with the examination prior to Ms. Santos joining us in the exam room. When Ms. Santos did join us, she sat down and began making notations on her laptop (of which I can only assume were observations of her med. student). The annual check-up examination was the most inadequate exam I ever experienced, actually the only one, in my 40 plus years as a patient of May Grant. I had expected Ms. Santos to then proceed with her examination of me, completing the areas of the exam missed by the student. However, she stood up, made a brief verbal response and left the room, followed by the student. Honestly, I was too stunned to even remark to the woman at the fron desk when I left the office. Having been an educator for 35 years, I never handled myself in such a manner when my student teachers where working with my students. My apologies for not responding with this feedback sooner. I left the next day for an extended holiday and forgot about responding to my experience upon returning home. Throughout the years of being a patient, I received suburb care with both gyn and obstetic care from the medical professionals and staff. However, this is not what I experienced on June 30th. if this represents the quality of the care presently given to patients, I do not believe that I can recommend May & Grant to others. This saddens my heart when I think of my appts. with Dr. May many years ago.
Jesse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Everyone was very kind and respectful and I felt comfortable through the entire procedure.
Katrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Incredible! Would absolutely recommend Dr. Goods service at May Grant.
Marion B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Habecker is the best... listens to you and does not rush through your appointment.
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I always appreciate Dr. Roberts thoughtfulness. I will mss her care.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Gerbert is thorough, provides excellent explanations and is courteous and kind. I would highly recommend her.
Asma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
She is super nice and knowledgeable