Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

856 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 856 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Rapp is an exceptional physician. She explained every step of my procedure to me before and while it was happening. I prefer being informed and it gave me great reassurance not only for the procedure, but also in how knowledgeable she is. She even remembered me from an appointment 5 years ago. She is very personable.
Kerry W.
Submitted 05/22/20
I appreciate Dr. Burkholder’s friendly manner. She takes time with her patients and offers reasonable solutions.
Katherine C.
Submitted 05/13/20
The call was very easy to get logged into. The experience was much more personal than I had expected
Sumer L.
Submitted 05/11/20
I think this was an awesome way to do an uncomplicated postpartum appointment! I would honestly request to do this for future visits if possible even when all of this is over! Dr Roberts was awesome during my twin delivery and made sure I was comfortable with everything going on
Katherine P.
Submitted 05/04/20
The best
Jennifer T.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Martiny has a great bedside manner. He took plenty of time with me, it never felt like the visit was rushed.
Sara W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Wyse was my surgeon for my c-section, she was better than I could’ve ever imagined! I had never met her prior to my arrival at the hospital. She was so laid back, calm and helped me feel at ease for my surgery. Thank you so much Dr. Wyse and for fixing my tattoo ;) you are the best! In 4 days I was feeling completely fine no pain and my incision looks amazing!
Estefani R.
Submitted 04/23/20
She’s very nice ♥️
Kristina G.
Submitted 04/20/20
I appreciated the clear explanations of everything that I should expect in my pregnancy.
Katherine E.
Submitted 04/17/20
Telephone call went well. The process of logging on was good.
Nicole H.
Submitted 04/15/20
Appointment time was punctual. He answered all questions.
Jessica F.
Submitted 04/15/20
Maryilene is always so kind and friendly, while remaining professional, efficient, and helpful. I feel comfortable and cared for during appointments.
Rachel P.
Submitted 04/08/20
Quick, easy and answered all my questions
Sarah S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very compassionate and understanding in hard times. Did not rush me to understand and make decisions regarding a miscarriage. Gave me all options and took the time for me to be ok with my choices.
Kelly N.
Submitted 04/02/20
Good doctor
Velma L.
Submitted 04/02/20
Ms Santos was friendly, informative , down to earth. I really liked her
Julie K.
Submitted 03/26/20
Always a pleasure to work with the May Grant staff. They are staying to calm and collected during this crisis situation, and their attitude has calmed my fears.
Robin L.
Submitted 03/23/20
Maryilene Shelly is wonderful. She listens to her patient, is understanding, and finds the best solution for her patients, giving and explaining all options. I was impressed with her on my first visit. I had to be turned over to a doctor for possible surgery, but she still made time to follow up and see how I was doing during my ultrasound. If at all possible, she’s definitely my first choice of providers!
Yamilka H.
Submitted 03/22/20
Excellent
Carrie M.
Submitted 03/18/20
I give 5 stars for my appointment today. The nurse walked me threw everything that was going to happen. She also made sure to answer any and all questions I had. Dr Meldrum made the whole procedure quick and easy. He also talked to me and kept me informed during the procedure. I was very pleased and will definitely refer anyone to May Grant.