Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

565 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 565 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hollie C.
Submitted 09/14/19
She listened to my concerns and answered my questions.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 09/13/19
I was very pleasant the doctor answered all my questions feel very comfortable with him and the assistant very professional excellent costumers service
Karen J.
Submitted 09/12/19
I appreciate the time Justina spent with me to discuss my concerns & offer advice and encouragement.
Rebeca S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Staff was wonderful
Suheidy L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Good
Miranda G.
Submitted 09/11/19
I love how personable the midwives and nurses are. Front desk staff are always nice as well
Desiree A.
Submitted 09/11/19
I had spent all Monday in the hospital to get no answers from anyone. Then went on Tuesday to Maygrant an the doctor that was seeing me was very nice he met my needs an explained to me what was happening to my body an why. An was quickly able to give me answers. So I really appreciate Dr.Martiny for taking the time to see me and for doing his job an not just the bare minimum. Again was a very great visit and very well had my needs met.
Rochely I.
Submitted 09/10/19
Fine
Betty P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly staff; Doctor takes the time to make sure any questions are answered.
Whitney J.
Submitted 09/10/19
Feel so much more comfortable with May-Grant than I have with any other OB. Everyone I’ve interacted with is wonderful.
Diana D.
Submitted 09/09/19
Assistant was wonderful as well as the doctor. All my questions were answered.
Brionna T.
Submitted 09/06/19
My nurse practitioner made my first experience at May Grant so comfortable! I will definitely be returning in the future to May Grant. The entire staff was welcoming and walked me through everything since it was my first time.
Lauren W.
Submitted 09/06/19
Really appreciated the care I received from Dr. Stull! She went out of her way to make sure I got the care I needed and did a good job making me feel comfortable in the process!
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very sweet women
Samantha M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Ms. Burkholder is amazing! She is friendly and warm and always makes me feel at ease. Talking to her about any issues or concerns is never hard. The office staff and nurses are always just as welcoming and friendly. The office is clean and upon walking in, you know you are in good hands.
Susan C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Knowledgeable and easy to talk to
Danielle K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great! Love her!
Wanda M.
Submitted 09/04/19
Caring doctors and nurses.
Corinne G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Thank you for helping my daughter
Carol W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr.Bradford is an excellent physician. Provides excellent care, compassion, caring . I would trust Dr. Bradford with my life. He is the Best!