Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

912 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 912 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Autumn B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very professional, non judgmental.
Brianne C.
Submitted 10/19/20
I saw the nurse practitioner... she was awesome! Great bed side manner!
Lindsay M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Angie is always professional and makes you feel extremely comfortable! She asks all the right questions and truly cares about you and your health. I have been seeing Angie since before my first born and she has been nothing short of amazing.
Veronica R.
Submitted 10/13/20
Kind, knowledgeable, thorough
Debra R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent experience. Thank you.
Calista L.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very good
Mary Ann P.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Bradford took the time to answer all of our questions. Extremely nice physician and great sense of humor!
Samantha E.
Submitted 09/30/20
Ms Benton addressed all of our concerns, was very informative, professional and knowledgeable.
Marjorie P.
Submitted 09/26/20
Thank you for the kindness shown.
Jeimi M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Good thank
Ellen M.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Roberts is a wonderful, compassionate physician. I look forward to my annual visit. It is always a very positive and pleasant experience.
Laura T.
Submitted 09/16/20
She's the best!!! She takes time to listen to everything you have to say.
Martha H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Kim Benton has compassion for women with menopausal side effects. She listened to my concerns and addressed them immediately
Mickayla M.
Submitted 09/02/20
I did not visit Dr. Burkholder, I visited Dr. Roth. But, I'd like to say that Dr. Roth is easily the nicest, most comprehensive medical professional I have ever visited. She is very smart and thorough, has a super gentle personality, and right off the bat, she seemed to care about my issues that were long-ignored by other healthcare professionals. She was gracious with her time, assuring in spades (I'm an anxious patient, that didn't seem to slightly bother her), and overall I have the faith and confidence that she will help me. I've never felt that way about another doctor.
Brandi S.
Submitted 09/02/20
Justyna is kind, caring, and willing to listen. She takes the time to sit with you and hear your questions and concerns, and provides guidance and care that is patient centered and easy to understand what your options are.
Patti C.
Submitted 08/30/20
The tech I had to do my procedure was wonderful! She was professional, caring and excellent at what she does.
Heather K.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Martiny is top notch! Creates a comfortable atmosphere and shows genuine interest in how you are doing. And listens. I would recommend him to anyone.
Ashton B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Everyone was great and very professional!
Troy M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Meldrum was excellent, professional, and he addressed all my concerns with care. I had a wonderful visit and would highly recommend!
Margaret U.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very pleasant its always a joy.