Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

699 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Professional and caring doctors and staff.
Trisha W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great overall experience. Kelly and Theresa were nice and helpful. Thanks for a good visit.
Gwynn K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Have confidence that my health is important to him. Staff and office is wonderful too
Julia T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Seen right away with emergent issue. My needs were addressed immediately
Esther A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent services
Trudy C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very good experience. I really feel comfortable with Dr.Krespan.
Christy C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very timely, efficient, and kind
Jordan B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Service was very prompt today! I was checked in and called back by a nurse within about 5 minutes of my arrival. There was a student working with my provider today; both were friendly. I needed a flu shot as well as a doctor's note for a workplace wellness program, and they were able to get me set up with both things.
Kelly M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great people. Very caring. Highly recommended.
Cathy R.
Submitted 11/07/19
She did a great job and was very thorough and very helpful
Mackenzie P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Roberts was very kind & knowledgeable!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/06/19
Doctor stenman is an excellent physician. He took very good care of me during my surgery. Highly recommend him. He’s now my primary gynecologist.
Elaina M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Loved Dr. Rapp! Very informative and nice. This was my first appointment and is my first pregnancy and I am so happy I picked May Grant in Lancaster for this experience
Emily B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone is phenomenal. Front desk, nursing staff and Dr Rapp. Thanks!
Virginia R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Everyone was super nice. Very fast, all concerns answered. Great experience!
Sekwanna V.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great, fast, and friendly
Chrissy E.
Submitted 11/04/19
A kind, caring, and attentive medical professional. I had outstanding care from Ms. Peckham.
Barbara H.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always a good experience at May and Grants offices
Joan B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very caring staff! I was having a problem and they scheduled an appointment as quickly as possible. Dr Meldrum was outstanding and explained all my options to me. He and the staff calmed my nerves and I feel I was given all my options!
Lyndsie W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Every experience I have the Dr. Wyse is wonderful. She treats my concerns and questions with respect and care.