Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

830 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 830 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly T.
Submitted 02/14/20
The doctor explained the test results very well. He was personable and put me at ease during the exam.
Meghan B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Between regular visits and prenatal appointments for 3 children, I have seen Kim Benton many times. She has always, always been wonderful. She is down to earth, pleasant and relatable. She makes the unpleasantries of the yearly gyno trip (and more) not so unpleasant!
Hannah S.
Submitted 02/10/20
Ms. Burkholder was very helpful, friendly, and easy to talk to.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/06/20
Kim Betton is awesome! Kind, caring, and personable. She explained everything in detail and answered all my of questions. She made me feel less worried about my appointment.
Amber G.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Welch is a great doctor- helpful, kind, explains things well... wish I could have her for every appointment!
Rachel S.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Welch was great! I could tell she was listening to what I had to say and took her time with me. Excellent care.
Deborah G.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Kent Meldrum, is the consummate professional. He also takes the time to take an interest in your overall well-being. Has a very relaxing demeanor when conducting the appointment. Highly recommend Dr. Meldrum.
Alexis-Cheyenne P.
Submitted 02/02/20
Big THANK YOU to Elle Trainor!!! There was a complication during my labor and as soon as she walked in the room the atmosphere completely changed. She made me feel completely relaxed as she explained how things were going to go and was so encouraging the whole way through. Ended up giving birth to a perfect baby boy and I have her to thank for making it a memory I will cherish forever.
Amy K.
Submitted 02/01/20
Dr. Martiny is always so nice and thorough. Always takes time to make sure all questions get answered
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/31/20
It’s always a pleasure to be with Dr. Roberts. She treats me like an old friend but also manages to be efficient while also asking the right questions medically. Amazing! One of a kind
Angela I.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Stenman is knowledgeable and professional. He listens to all concerns and addresses accordingly without rushing through the appointment. This is the first doctor I have found in years that makes it a point to make sure their patients are heard and that they truly are receiving the best care possible. He also has a tendency to remember you and your symptoms/history as a person rather than a chart. That says a lot about a person when the can reach that level of humanity in a professional level. I highly recommend.
Chantel C.
Submitted 01/30/20
Everything went well and smooth. They answered all my questions and gave me options.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 01/30/20
I always feel like Angela Santos listens to my concerns and is very knowledgeable about her advise that she gives.
Mary P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very thorough and professional
Brenda N.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Wyse is the best! She makes you feel comfortable with any question you might have. Just the nicest, sweetest person.
Yaimara C.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr Jackson and her assistants did a great job. My best experience ever!!!
Stephanie L.
Submitted 01/24/20
Me. Shelly was very nice and helpful
Kelly M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Front desk was very welcoming and kind after coming in a couple minutes late. I accidentally went to the wrong location but they were very understanding. Loved my interactions with Dr. Wyse as well she was very kind and knowledgeable.
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/22/20
I love Dr Welch. She is sweet, caring and amazing at what she does.
Lori R.
Submitted 01/21/20
Awesome