Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1150 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1150 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Was a good visit.
Stacey M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Justyna is knowledgeable and friendly. Easy to talk to and thorough.
Terianne R.
Submitted 09/23/21
She’s very kind & understanding!
Ann H.
Submitted 09/23/21
Technician was very professional and extremely nice. Didn’t have to wait at all for my appointment.
Jodi B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Habacker was very helpful and took the time to listen.
Jaclyn N.
Submitted 09/21/21
This was my first time meeting this provider and she was great. Very personable and knowledgeable, hope to have her again.
Kim W.
Submitted 09/21/21
My experience at this appointment went very well. From the length of time I had to wait in the waiting room, to the young lady who first took my information, to my provider who I first met at this appointment was very kind, informative and professional. Thank you for the very pleasant experience.
Damaris M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Everyone was very professional. Made me feel comfortable.
Holly S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Cardona was great. Let me know step by step what he was doing knowing I have an Anxiety disorder. His nurse was nice as well.
Charis M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent appointment as always.
Joyce J.
Submitted 09/16/21
It was neat to see & talk to him from the comfort of my recliner.
Danielle R.
Submitted 09/16/21
It was informative and pleasant.
Megan D.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always wonderfully kind professional people. I feel very safe coming here. The overall experience is always enjoyable.
Rosita G.
Submitted 09/15/21
It was clear about my health.
Brenda T.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very well taken care of. I was heard and given good advice!
Lisa V.
Submitted 09/13/21
The May Grant desk support was thorough and knowledgeable. Dr Rapp and the attending nurse were patient and personable. Dr Rapp explained the procedure and made sure I understood the process before, during and afterwards. I was appreciative that the Dr took the time to stay with me for the few minutes to make sure I was okay. I felt cared for as if by a good friend and advocate. Thank you.
Gin W.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very professional and kind person!
Nicole W.
Submitted 09/10/21
Super quick, super easy.
Sandra H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Awesome doctor/patient experience. Would highly recommend her!
Mary C.
Submitted 09/09/21
The Technician was very informative & showed a lot of compassion.