Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

1015 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1015 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane D.
Submitted 06/22/21
First visit and made me Feel very comfortable. The doctor spent a lot of time discussing some concerns I had. The staff was also very pleasant!
Thelma H.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good
Tara M.
Submitted 06/21/21
My experience with Dr. Krespan and LPN June was wonderful…very informative and answered all my questions ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tammy W.
Submitted 06/21/21
I appreciate that Emily is fully engaged and feel she is dedicated to helping me as a patient
Terri K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Roth and all the staff was very nice and understanding.
Joyce J.
Submitted 06/17/21
The woman was very chatty which helps to take your mind off what she is doing.
Cho P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Awesome for the first visit . Very satisfied
Toni F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good appointment. Love Dr Stenman. Great experience
Leila Z.
Submitted 06/16/21
All of the staff are nice and respectful to me and respond back to my messages quickly. Specifically Dr.Tedeschi is so friendly and so patient to answer all of my questions . And she is so responsible about her patient.
Holly S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great office
Melissa R.
Submitted 06/15/21
She is very nice and caring
Joyce L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Postnatal visit
Melody C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dorinda was kind, attentive, and thorough. Thank you!
Mary M.
Submitted 06/09/21
I will recommend May Grant to my friends and relatives. Had great care. Dr. Stall is very caring and precise.
Judy K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent care
Susan B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Excellent one on one appointment. Kind, patient and informative.
Jenna E.
Submitted 06/08/21
Well educated and explained things in a way I understood. Very patient and worked with what was best for me at the time!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 06/08/21
She was very good and nice. She answered all my questions and concerns.
Cindy M.
Submitted 06/08/21
She explained very well everything I asked.
Kirstin M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! They took the time to listen to me and I didn’t feel rushed. I now know why so many women recommend May Grant! Thank you all so much.