Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Lancaster, PA & Elizabethtown, PA

472 total reviews

May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about May-Grant Obstetrics & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natasha S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Everyone was very attentive
Alicia H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Welch listened to my concerns and provided good feedback. Very knowledgeable. Showed compassion.
Shaun M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Jennifer M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very helpful
Karyn H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Pleasant,efficient,and informative!
Arelys M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Everything is good
Lori S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dorinda was excellent, very easy to talk to!! Everyone was so nice!!
Sophia C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Every single person I encountered, from the phone conversation, to the front desk, to the lab, to the room, to the cafeteria at Women’s & Babies was extremely pleasant, kind, & helpful. I appreciated all of the help I received today from this facility & more than happy to be a returning patient. Thank you all. <3
Ashley S.
Submitted 07/16/19
It was a good visit.
Truly H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very fast and so easy!!
Mariam I.
Submitted 07/13/19
Awesome!
Robin K.
Submitted 07/12/19
She was very prompt. Very sympathetic with the test I was having done and explained everything
Rebekah R.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have always had a great experience at May Grant. Everyone is kind and respectful and I never have to wait very long for anything.
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Kind, gentle, humorous and thorough. Made me feel listened to.
Claire L.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always a comfortable setting and quick customer care!
Brittni S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very professional and kind. Extra appt scheduled to check on me after losing our son at 21 weeks due to hydrops.
Sonya H.
Submitted 07/11/19
Nurse Practitioner was helpful, attentive and caring.
Coral C.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Santos was very sweet and answered all questions I had. I was in and out within 15 minutes and the lady working in the office area was extremely sweet.
Evalise K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Ms. Angela Santos is very kind and professional!
Ali T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Gerbert is professional, thoughtful, and caring. And wicked smart! Would recommend her without hesitation.